Lovely summer house in Jezera
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a detached house in front of the main building with a private entrance. It features bedroom with king-size bed, bathroom, kitchen with a couch for 2, balcony and pavilion. Apartment has air condition, TV and free WI-FI.

The space

Quiet neighborhood, vicinity of yacht marine, beach and sailing school.

Guest access

Free parking lot, free wi-fi, grill, fresh figes in august ( as much as you can eat :)

Interaction with guests

We are all very friendly and we live in the house few steps away.
We can comunicate in croatian, english, italian, german and czech

Other things to note

Biker friendly,
Gay friendly.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

The check in is after 14h, and check out is before 10h.
No pets allowed. Smoking is allowed.
Do not disturb other guests during the afternoon rest time 14-17 and during night time 00-08.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jezera, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Karlo User Profile

Hi, I'm Karlo. I work as a elementary school teacher. I teach italian language and I work with kids age 9-14. Sometimes I work as a court interpreter for czech anc italian languages. I've been running Apartments Irena for over 25 years now along with my parents and my sisters. We are all very friendly and always at disposal of our guests. I'll be glad to show you around the best beaches, restaurants, exchange offices, tell you something about our history and cultural heritage.

I'm a huge fan of science fiction. I read books and follow some TV shows. Also into indie music. Justin Vernon is my favourite singer at the moment.

I like to travel, mostly across Europe. This year's trip will be in Latvia and Lithuania in July and Portugal in November. Often in Czech Republic and Italy.

Hope to see you here in Jezera ( Lakes ).

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Čeština

The neighbourhood

Similar listings