Bedroom on the garden side with two twin bedsOne window opens onto the garden for morning sunshine!
Stay inTuscany & live like a local!
Stay inTuscany & live like a local!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My grandparents' home was later renovated by my parents. It has beautiful marble floors, high ceilings, a modern bathroom and a private garden & patio. It is completely furnished from linens & dishes inside to patio furniture outside. Live Italian!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £45 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £134
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Near the Central Market, train station, beaches and park.

Guest access

The entire completely furnished apartment & private garden!

Interaction with guests

Email and/or cellphone

The neighbourhood

Downtown: a non-tourist city with everything within walking distance!

Getting around

City bus, intercity busses, trains and taxis

Other things to note

5 minute walk to the market every morning for fresh fruits & vegetables!
Outdoor market stands every day except Sundays!
Friday Outdoor Market is largest in Tuscany!


House Rules

This is NOT a party house! It is a home in a residential neighborhood downtown, an oasis in the city! Please be respectful and leave the apartment as you found it. Thank you. ONE WEEK MINIMUM STAY


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

San Diego, California, United States · Joined in September 2014
Antonio & Marty User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day