Queen size bedLoft-includes double bed (sleeps 2)
Apartment-Elma
Apartment-Elma
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Conveniently located in the center of Murter, this cozy apartment includes a private entrance and accommodates up to 5 guests. Ten minutes walking distance to beaches, downtown, marina and restaurants, this clean authentic apartment is perfect.

The space

The room includes two single beds combined to make a queen size bed (can be separated) downstairs, a double bed in the loft (sleeps 2) and a single sofa/bed, in a separate room. Other rooms are a full kitchen/dining area and a full bathroom with toilet and shower.

Guest access

A private entrance with a beautiful terrace for dining or just relaxing is surrounded by lush exotic flowers making your stay fragrant and peaceful.

Interaction with guests

Apartment-Elma is attached to the Hosts house (separate entrance). The host will be available throughout your stay should you need any help, advice about places to visit or would just like to enjoy conversation.

Other things to note

Host family speaks: Croatian, German, Italian, English


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £39
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guests are expected to behave responsibly. Accidents happen, we understand that, please let your host know of any broken items, etc. during your visit. If damages include an unfix-able item, we will work with you in deciding the best way to resolve the problem. Smoking is allowed outside on the terrace. No pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joanna User Profile
July 2017
Charming, cozy apartment, in a great location, close to the beaches, shops and center of Murter. It has everything you need - a fully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, bathroom towels and air conditioning. We recommend this place to everyone, really worth it.

Rigo User Profile
July 2017
Dani's is a lovely apartment attached to the main house. It is within easy walking distance of great beaches and the town center.

Kristina User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 234 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Magdaléna User Profile
July 2016
Our stay in Deni´s apartment was very pleasant. Elma was very kind and helpful. Apartment was clean and in a very quiet street... But.. from time to time, you can hear the beauty of singing Croatian women :) We were very satisfied.

František User Profile
July 2016
Hostitelka Elma je jako anděl, velmi srdečná, milá, přátelská. Ubytování menší, ale plně vybavené, čisté a útulné. Velmi rádi se zase vrátíme.

Carolina User Profile
August 2015
Esperienza più che positiva. Buona comunicazione sul sito Airbnb per organizzare il check-in con la nuora di Elma (credo di aver capito così). L'appartamento l'abbiamo trovato facilmente e abbiamo parcheggiato davanti a casa. Siamo stati accolti da Elma. Non parla inglese ma si impegna molto a parlare italiano e si fa capire, simpaticissima e sempre disponibile con noi durante il soggiorno. Appartamento molto carino con tanti piccoli particolari che ne aumentano il valore. Se avete bisogno del wi-fi e della lavatrice sarà sufficiente chiedere a Elma, sempre gentile. Nelle vicinanze (4 minuti a piedi) vi è una spiaggia e un supermarket molto comodo. Se avete la macchina però vi consiglio di prenderla e andare alla ricerca di spiagge molto belle; sono raggiungibili anche in 5 minuti. Altrimenti potrete raggiungerle a piedi ed evitare così di pagare il parcheggio (vicino alle spiagge si paga un prezzo fisso giornaliero per parcheggiare)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Morrisville, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Dani User Profile

I am a Professional Dancer, Studio owner, Choreographer married to Kresimir Juraga, Photographer. One child, Adam who is a teenager and one adorable dog, (Shih Tzu), Chewbacca. Our family speaks English and Croatian fluently and are exited to travel and host through Airbnb.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings