Outstanding pool and outdoor amenities for relaxation and fun!Enjoy evenings by the fire pit !
ROCK bottom price-3 bed condo in resort setting
ROCK bottom price-3 bed condo in resort setting
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you are looking for Super value, space, luxury and beautiful surroundings in a resort style setting at a rock bottom price - look no further !
Why stay in the expensive scottsdale resorts when you can stay here for a fraction of the price!
Check out the photo's to appreciate the quality and location of this beautiful condo. Its a perfect retreat for a family or group of friends to relax and enjoy sunny scottsdale and all the major attractions .

The space

This 5 star luxurious property is perfect for a relaxing and exciting stay .
You will absolutely love the awesome ,outstanding amenities. It feels like you are on vacation everyday in a 5 star resort! .You will have 24/7 access to a Huge heated salt water pool, stunning spa, over the top games room, giant screen theatre, peaceful courtyards , complimentary BBQ.This is a prestigious location a few minus drive to the 101 .Very close to mayo clinic , minutes from famous kierland commons, scottsdale quarter and The westin resort.Directly behind my condo are the mountain trails of Macdowell .
This location is a paradise for golfers, shoppers, outdoor enthusiasts and hikers.
The interior is totally renovated, modern ,new, fresh, clean and extremely comfortable.Private patio.
3 bedrooms. One king One Queen and 2 twin beds.The bedrooms are large enough to instal two extra twin beds making a total of 7 separate beds for groups of friend that want individual sleeping spaces.
The interior furnishings are extremely comfortable and the mattresses are high quality. You will have your own private patio which leads to teh courtyard with water features and palms.

Guest access

Resort-style saltwater pool and spa with cabanas
Outdoor lounge with kitchen, BBQ grills, fireplace and TV
Resident lounge with catering kitchen, TVs and ample seating
Additional game room with billiards, shuffle board, poker table and arcade games
Executive conference room with full A/V capabilities
Fully equipped fitness center with cardio, weights and spin bikes
Indoor golf simulator and private screening room
Wi-Fi Internet lounge equipped with computers and printer
Controlled access community
Pet-friendly community [ please let me know if you intend to bring a pet!

Interaction with guests

My hosting style is to give complete privacy .However, i am always on hand if you need assistance- i live locally.If you arrive out of hours there is a lock box for easy access.

Other things to note

Myself or a member of my family will always greet you and show you around so you know how things work .

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £122
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Tanzi User Profile
December 2016
Kyran's place is top notch & worth every penny. I've stayed at quite a few listings in this area over the past year and this is amongst the best in both Luxury and value. Great hosting as well - Kyran's an excellent communicator, very speedy to respond, well-informed & always accommodating.

Marie User Profile
May 2016
This was the only terrible experience I've had with Airbnb. The address on the paid reservation did NOT match the place he put us in NOR did the price!!! (The one I paid for was booked/occupied by other guests for the first 3 of my 8 nights.) The one Kyran put my kids and I in matched the photos but was not in the walking district/area I needed it to be in. His argument was that since the photos matched I needed to be happy with the wrong location and price. I didn't know it was possible to pay Airbnb to stay somewhere specific then have the host not let you in but give you an address to go somewhere else!?! (Of course he kept reminding me that I had the option to cancel and NOT have a place for my two kids and I to stay. Which as a parent, is not an actual option.) The "new" place, while nice, did NOT have hot water for the first 24 hrs, did NOT have electricity in the master bdrm or master bath for first 48 hrs. The host got maint. over for the first issue, then told me "You seem to have an issue with everything." Are you serious?! I paid over $1,000, I expect to get what I paid for, not just what was in the photos, but utilities too. I asked him about providing a partial refund for a portion of the reservation and he said that he could but since the place I paid for on Airbnb was supposed to have higher pricing, I'd have to pay an extra $132. Is this madness or what?!? He actually sent me an Airbnb request for the extra $132!! He did offer to have me back at another date for 2 nights free of charge...after a nightmare like this I'd PAY to not stay at one of his properties ever again. He refused to provide any discount ("You're actually already getting one because the nightly price on Airbnb was wrong.") During the first 3 days the host and I exchanged over 35 emails, I spent over 4 hours on hold/talking with Airbnb. (I wish I could upload screenshots of this insanity.) I want that part of my life back or at least the awful memory erased. Long story short(er): I was wronged and should be compensated in some way by the host or Airbnb
Kyran User Profile
Response from Kyran:
Firstly i am very sorry that you feel so disappointed in your stay . It is never my intention to cause any upset .I am fairly new to airbnb and i made the error of one of my listings having the wrong address on the airbnb maps. Airbnb have helped me to rectify this now. To make up for my error i upgraded you to a 5 star super deluxe resort condo which cost more than twice as much as the one you booked .I also gave you 2 nights free and waived other fee's apart from the tax which cant be altered. If you decided to stay in the condo you booked i would have refunded with cash but you wanted to take the upgrade and free nights. I dont see how i could have been any fairer .I did check with airbnb and they told me that my compensation was above average for the issues which included a blown fuse which maintanence put right immediately.
May 2016

Keith User Profile
April 2016
Great location. Everything went well. We will definitely use this condo again. Thanks!

Reuben User Profile
February 2016
Wow, this is a great apartment! Perfect for a short or long term stay in Scottsdale. The hosts are kind, helpful and hospitable. The apartment is modern, comfortable, homely and the facilities are excellent. This is such a great place to stay!
Kyran User Profile
Response from Kyran:
You are very welcome Reuben. Next time i would love to see the art you create and sell in our town. Come back soon!
February 2016

This host has 135 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scottsdale, Arizona, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Kyran User Profile

Welcome to my airbnb profile.
I am a friendly native arizonian host .I work in the sports industry.
I am on hand to help you with all your vacation needs.I can tell you about the best restaurants ,nightclubs, places to go and see in this amazing part of town.
I cant live without sports, music, family/ friends , great food and adventures
I look forward to hosting your stay!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings