Skip to content
Private room in house

House with character in Iglesias

Anna User Profile
Anna

House with character in Iglesias

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

I rent cosy rooms in a lovely two floors house where I live with my husband (who's brasilian) and Skiva, our dog. You will find an international atmosphere very strongly connected with the deep sardinian life.
The house is located in Iglesias, medioeval city 10 km from the sea.
Garden with a great bbq (if you wish to use it!) is available and a private gym.
Breakfast with coffe, milk, tea, bread, cereals, cookies, marmelade and jam (if you are lucky home made!), yogurt, orange juice, is included. If you have special requests, please ask!
If you are travelling without a car, for a small amount it is possible to come to pick you up at the airport. Also a friend of mine rent a car for 25 euros a day and if you need you can ask for yourself.
You will enjoy a medioeval pretty city close to some of the more beautiful beaches in the Mediterranean sea - Masua, Gonnesa, Portoscuso, Sant'Antioco, Calasetta, Cala Domestica, Buggerru, Teulada, ecc. Cagliari is about 50km from Iglesias.
I am happy to give you information and advices regarding my area, restaurants, excursions by boat, horses, kayak, speedy boat, quad, trekking, tours etc. My goal is to make your holiday unforgettable!

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katherine User Profile
Katherine
April 2016
It was lovely to meet Anna and her family! They went the extra mile to make sure we had a nice time! Thank you! :)
Xiaoyun User Profile
Xiaoyun
June 2015
Anna and Viola are the best hosts that we've ever met! They are so helpful to us: reservation in a traditional restaurant, advices on touris…
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
June 2015
Anna and Feola were absolutely fabulous. Nothing - and I mean nothing - was too much trouble - from coming to find me when I could not find…
Paulina User Profile
Paulina
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Annette User Profile
Annette
January 2016
Anna and her family were very great hosts. Super easy going, very welcoming and helpful. They gave us some insider tips where to get the bes…
Elien User Profile
Elien
August 2015
We loved staying in Anna's house. They were always concerned about us, did everything to make our stay comfortable! The rooms are clean and …
Geoffrey User Profile
Geoffrey
May 2015
Great place to stay. Anna is very friendly and gave us great tips about the city. I recommend her for sure.

Hosted by Anna

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Anna User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
I'm Anna, Italian and I work as a conference producer. I am temporaly back to Sardegna after 10 years living in London. I spend part of the year in Italy and part in Brazil. I love travelling and meeting new people. this is why when I travel for pleasure I use airbnb and when…
Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings