Country house on the tuscan sea!
Country house on the tuscan sea!
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Rental apartament in a traditional country house in the heart of tuscan Maremma. The house is only few steps away from the sun soaked Gulf of Baratti; sourrounded by a pine forest is the ideal place for people who wants to relax enjoying nature.

The space

The apartement is situated on the ground floor of the farmhouse and consists of a kitchen, one bathroom with shower and a bedroom with a double bed and a bunk bed; in the living room you will find also a turn out sofa. The house is capable of comfortably sleeping 4 persons and with the turn out sofas up to 6 persons: considering that during the summertime life happens mainly outside this is a often choosen solution; on request there is a children box and a camping cradle. The washing machine is free for use and shared with the other apartements: it is in the common big green area in a tiny covered house next to the external hot shower. All the windows of the house are provided with mosquito nets and periodically we menage to do the anti-mosquito treatment around all the structure. The sheets and towels are provided with an extra cost of 10€ for person and fabric tableclothes for 20€ extra. This extra services, if request, can be paid per cash at the moment of your arrival. The final cleaning is included on the price.

Guest access

In front of the apartament there is a table with chairs for eating outside for the exclusive us for the guests of this apartement. Next to the house there is a big green area where you will find a barbecue, a volleyball field and a ping-pong table in common use with the other guests. Here you will find also the car park which is free, well-lighted and covered. All the structure is covered with WIFI connection.

Interaction with guests

During all the turistic season Rosanna will be at your disposal for any requests or problems. She is living in the village and for the most of the time she will be in the structure taking care of the house, cleaning and welcoming the new guests.

Other things to note

At the moment of your arrival we please all the guests to pay the tourist tax to Rosanna which is 1€ for adult up to 12 years old; for any stay longer than 15 days you will pay just for the first two weeks. When your reservation will be confirmed you please you to write an email with the name and surname of all the guests with age and city of origin. This tax is being introduced by the governement and will be deposit to them every year at the end of the season. Thank you for your collaboration!

On the back of the house (400mt far away) there is the railway where some local low-speed trains are passing sometimes.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

During your stay we please to respect the silent hours from 00:00AM to 09:00AM and from 2:00PM to 4:00PM. Animals are admited only if under your control to not disturb all the other guests and allso because the garden is not fenced. In the houses is allowed to smoke; please just air the house every once in a while and at the end of your stay. Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Casciano in Val di Pesa, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Caterina User Profile

Ciao,
sono Caterina, ho 30 anni e vivo immersa nelle colline toscane del Chianti; amo la natura e la tranquillità della campagna dove vivo. In passato ho lavorato nel turismo in Toscana; adesso lavoro nel campo della moda ecologica e sostenibile a Firenze e mi occupo di affittare queste case vacanza in Calabria e da poco anche in Toscana. Adoro viaggiare e per questo mi piace far scoprire posti speciali alle persone che viaggiano.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings