Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We have a modern house in Wantirna which is a very safe, leafy and excellent suburb of Melbourne.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 19
Security Deposit: 127
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

Our property is a non smoking property.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rob User Profile
May 2017
Wendy is a lovely host and very accommodating. The house is clean and spacious and in a good location

Tony User Profile
March 2017
Perfect!!

James User Profile
July 2016
Wendy and Steven are very nice and always willing to offer me all kinds of help. The room is clean and spacious with dedicated bathroom. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Public transportation is convenient there with a bus stop right across the front door street. The overall experience is great there. Thanks for everything Wendy and Steven:)

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hi all,
I love to travel. I love to chat to people and find out about different cultures. Always happy to answer any questions, so please don't hesitate to ask!

The apartment we have on offer is self-contained and you will be getting the whole place, I do not currently stay there. It is only 3 years old and has been kept in wonderful condition. This is our first time hosting AirBnb and I like to keep a very open and honest policy. I will try to include everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible, but am always open to suggestions, feedback and questions.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings