Carlotta' home /private apartment in Lajares villa
Carlotta' home /private apartment in Lajares villa
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in a detached house with a garden in a typical Canary Island small town.

This holiday apartment welcomes you to spend a beautiful informal holiday in a small town typical for the Canary Islands. Lajares is located in the northwestern part of the island of Fuerteventura and enjoys a panoramic view of a volcano. The beach is some six minutes’ car drive away from the apartment

The space

The apartment is a separate part of this detached house which was built in 2005/06. The apartment measures approximately 42 m² of living space. The living room with open plan kitchen is spacious and comfortably furnished. The kitchen unit is fully equipped and modern, designed for a self-catering holiday. Microwave, fridge with a small freezer compartment and an oven, as well as plenty of cooking utensils and tableware are available. The living room has a sofa bed and satellite television with international channels and radio stations. The apartment also features a bedroom with a double bed, a big wardrobe and two bedside tables. A comfortable extendable sofa for a third adult or for two children is also available in the living room. The bathroom is equipped with a wash basin and toilet, and a walled shower, warm water supply is generated using a solar panel. All windows in the apartment are equipped with mosquito nets, which also have a room darkening effect.

Guest access

The apartment benefits from a 12 sqm patio, furnished with a table and chairs. The building is surrounded by a fenced garden of approximately 800 sqm. Guests have free of charge use of loungers, and a car park is also available on the premises.

On request and for a small extra charge you can rent up to three mountain bikes for sportive explorations of the surrounding area.

This mini apartment is an ideal place for holiday makers who want to spend their time in Fuerteventura in total peace and quiet.

Other things to note

internet wifi free

License or registration number

Vv-35-2-0000007
Learn about this number

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Chris User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time at Claudio's house in LAJARES. The house and the location were just what we were looking for. Claudio was very welcoming and helpful. The house had everything we needed. The location of the house is 10 minutes walk from the village and in a quiet spot. The house had a fantastic, sheltered balcony for sitting out in the evenings and a beautiful garden with lots of different cacti. We would love to return again some time

Matteo User Profile
January 2016
Claudio è un host affidabile, preciso e disponibile. Lui e Daniela sono sempre stati a disposizione per qualsiasi necessità. Gentili e premurosi hanno saputo darci ogni tipo di informazione utile: dai supermercati più economici, ai locali migliori dove mangiare, alle strade più convenienti per girare l’isola, le spiagge più belle, e i vari posti da visitare. La casa è nuova, pulita, spaziosa e accogliente. E’ equipaggiata con tutto quello che serve: stanza da letto con armadi, bagno e soggiorno con cucina dotata di fornelli e vari elettrodomestici (forno micronde, tostapane, bollitore ecc.). Inoltre è dotata di posto macchina e di un giardino molto carino con sdraio a disposizione. Su richiesta è presente anche la connessione internet. La posizione è fantastica: al centro di Larajes, un paesino molto caratteristico e tranquillo, con supermercato, e vari bar e negozietti a portata di mano. In soli 5-10 minuti di macchina si possono raggiungere tutte le spiagge della north-shore, Majanicho, Corallejo e el Cotillo. E’ sicuramente in una posizione tattica per chi vuole surfare, ma adatto anche a chi vuole godersi le spiagge o esplorare l’isola. Consigliatissimo!

SpainJoined in May 2015
Claudio User Profile
Vent'anni d'esperienza sull'isola di Fuerteventura
Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings