Habitacion de matrimonio exterior
Hosted by Veronica
Veronica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet area but next to the center and well connected with everything. Many bars, super, etc., around
translated by Google

Zona tranquila pero al lado del centro y bien comunicado con todo. Muchos bares, super, etc., alrededor

The space

Easy parking, public bikes station next door, many buses and park next door. The decor of the room and fixtures are not. They were from the old tenant.
translated by Google

Aparcamiento fácil, estación de bicis públicas al lado, muchos buses y parque al lado.
La decoración de la habitación y accesorios no están. Eran del antiguo inquilino.

Guest access

Possibility to use the whole house with washing machine, dishwasher, oven, micro, air conditioning, etc.
translated by Google

Posibilidad de usar toda la casa con lavadora, lavavajillas, horno, micro, aire acondicionado, etc

Interaction with guests

I live at home with a cat. The third room can be free or occupied when you come. It will depend on the moment
translated by Google

Vivo en casa con una gata. La tercera habitación puede estar libre u ocupada cuando vengas. Dependerá del momento

Other things to note

Next to the zone of steps in Easter week. To go walking. For the April fair there is a direct bus from the house.
translated by Google

Al lado de la zona de pasos en semana santa. Para ir caminando.
Para la feria de abril hay bus directo desde casa.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 38%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Limpios, ordenados y correctos. A partir de las 22.00 hay que pensar en el descanso de los demás.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - una gata muy dulce
Some spaces are shared - el baño, la cocina, salón-comedor, balcón

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
June 2017
A great place, shared with an equally great host (and cat)! Well furnished, relaxed atmosphere, residential life on your doorstep or the city just a short walk/bike ride away. Veronica does everything to make you feel welcome and is lovely to live with (I was here for a month). Recommended -- Yeah!

Ádám User Profile
April 2017
Veronica is a very kind person and she speaks fluently English and German (besides Spanish, of course), so you won't have any trouble with communication. We've had quite a few odd requests (we came to see the Madrugá and had to enter the flat at very odd hours), but she had no problem with that. Also, the flat is fully equipped with anything you'd need for a great stay (tea, coffee, some food, tonic, shampoo, everything) and they also have a very, very nice cat!

Lenneke User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marie-Claire User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michael User Profile
July 2015
We've had absolutely no problem with staying at Veronica's apartment. She was nice and friendly and the apartment was great :) The neighbourhood is very calm and has a lot of parking spaces by the way

Gemma User Profile
May 2017
Recomendable!

Petra User Profile
April 2017
Veronica ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist groß genug, wenn man nur ein paar Tage in Sevilla bleibt. Es liegt direkt gegenüber dem Bad, das ist sehr praktisch. Veronica stellt verschiedene Decken zur Verfügung, für jede Temperatur ist etwas dabei. Ganz in der Nähe gibt es eine Sevici-Fahrrad-Station. Alle Familienmitglieder sind leise, wir haben uns nie gestört gefühlt. Absolut ruhig gelegen und Parkplätze in der Nähe verfügbar. 2. Etage, Fahrstuhl vorhanden.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seville, SpainJoined in December 2014
Veronica User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings