It's a nice room!A desk and dresser
Two beds/Pvt bath - 3 miles 2 beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two single beds in an upstairs bedroom with a PRIVATE bathroom. Family neighborhood. WiFi, and kitchen access. Please note we are a home, and we welcome you into it. Our reviews tell you who we are so feel free to check them out. Small (adorable) dog. No cleaning fee; no deposit!

The space

The room is located on the 2nd floor. You have full access to the kitchen and may leave things in the refrigerator in the garage if you need to. We will have muffins or toast available along with coffee in the morning. We just ask that you clean up after yourself.

Guest access

Guests will be given a code to open a lock box. You may use any of the kitchen appliances you need. You can even cook, but you always have to clean up after yourself.

Interaction with guests

We interact with you as much or as little as you wish. My husband and I are in and out of the house at different times during the day, and we also have ongoing commitments with our children. We are more than happy to help you plan any vacation days that you may have questions about.

Other things to note

There are two beds in this room. I have a house cleaner that comes in every other Tuesday. If you happen to be staying when she comes, you will be asked to just have your room tidy and available for her to clean. Thank you. Arrivals after 9:00 p.m. need to be discussed with me before reserving. Also, please do not bring unregistered visitors into our home; it makes for an awkward situation.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Quiet time is between 10 p.m. and 7 a.m. We just ask that you keep conversations and media devices volume low. You are welcome to come and go as you please. There is no smoking in the house but you may smoke in the backyard. Also, if you go to the beach, please be sure to leave your sand at the beach (well, as much as possible). There is a vacuum in the closet to help you clean up the sand.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cory User Profile
September 2017
I had a GREAT stay at Regina's! Very clean, welcoming home, easy check in, comfortable beds, would definitely recommend!
Regina User ProfileRegina is a superhost.
Response from Regina:
Thanks, Cory! Maybe we will see you around here again.
September 2017

Vincent User Profile
September 2017
I've had one great experience after another since I started using Airbnb a few years ago… And Regina delivered for sure! She makes everything super easy and her home is very inviting. Regina and her husband were a total pleasure to be with. Even their friends were cool people… I know this because they invited us to their Sunday barbecue at their house. They have a beautiful house just a couple of miles from the beach and it's super clean! It's a great value and I will be going back to escape the Arizona heat!
Regina User ProfileRegina is a superhost.
Response from Regina:
Thank you, Vince! Carl and I had a great time getting to know you better, and we didn't think twice about inviting you to our impromptu barbecue. We like to make anyone in our home feel welcome. It will be a pleasure to host you again.
September 2017

Violeta User Profile
August 2017
Location was important. The house is beautiful. Regina & her family are a pleasure. I would definitely consider returning. The price is right.

Jose User Profile
August 2017
The house is simply amazing, everything went great for us

David User Profile
July 2017
It was easy access, very clean and worked perfectly for our two nights. Great, upbeat host, quiet and perfect space for us.
Regina User ProfileRegina is a superhost.
Response from Regina:
Thanks, David. We enjoyed meeting you, and too bad we didn't get a chance to talk more and get to know each other. You had things to do and see! Should you ever come back this way, would love to meet again. Tchau!
July 2017

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Regina is such a wonderful host. Every thing about the experience was 5 stars. Highly recommend.
Regina User ProfileRegina is a superhost.
Response from Regina:
I am so glad you had such a good time in Southern California and surprised your daughter with her first Disney visit. Good health to you both!
July 2017

Katelin User Profile
July 2017
Regina and Carl's house was in a wonderful location. It is a beautiful home that is located close to both Huntington Beach and Newport Beach. We had no trouble finding the place and they were both so welcoming and accommodating. The room is upstairs with two twin beds and an attached bathroom. The beds were so comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom were clean. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here. The entire family was so friendly, and we never felt awkward staying with them and we were able to come and go without feeling like a disturbance. Definitely recommend!

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Huntington Beach, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Regina User ProfileRegina is a superhost.

I speak three languages: Greek, Portuguese, and English. I fake a Spanish. I love learning different cultures. I like going to live music concerts ( all types), and musical theatre and plays. I am a book reader: biographies and murder mysteries. When I visit new places, I am out all day. Though I will eat almost any type of food, my favorites are fish, Mediterranean and Italian. My husband and I like to go wine tasting.

Languages: English, Português, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings