Skip to content
View from the living room out onto the private deck with forest viewsFully equipped kitchen with fridge, stove and dishwasher
Cozy Condo in Whistler Creekside
Cozy Condo in Whistler Creekside
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor condo just a 5 minute walk to the Creekside Gondola with a private treed view. The condo has high ceilings in the sunken living room and a full kitchen with dishwasher. Great for a couple or family with small children.

The space

Minimum stay is 21 days
1 bedroom condo in Whistler Creekside
Occupancy is 2 persons
520 square feet ground floor suite with outside entrance and balcony
Sunken living room with high ceilings and private treed view
Double (full-size, not queen) platform bed with new latex coil mattress
Queen size pull-out couch in living room
Covered concrete parking spot 50 feet from unit with 2 step descent
High speed wireless internet. TV (no cable or phone)
Fully stocked kitchen with dining area (stove, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker)
Bathroom includes full tub
Washer/dryer in suite
5 minute walk from base of ski hill (Whistler Creekside) and Greyhound bus stop
10 minute walk to Alpha Lake
Grocery store, coffee shop, liquor store, restaurants within 5 minute walk
Upon request: Access to large adjacent storage unit for secure bike storage; booster (eating chair) and portable crib
Rate is based on 1 or 2 persons. Condo can also accommodate 1 or 2 children depending on age.

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anne User Profile
August 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed for 6 weeks at Anna's Cozy Condo. Before our arrival Anna got in contact with us and gave us important information for the condo already. At our arrival we received additional information and support for the daily life in the condo. The whole time of our vacation Anna was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. The condo was clean and equipped with everything we needed. The home appliances are a little older but they work properly. The internet connection was very good, so that we had no problems e.g. watching streaming videos. The size of the condo was perfect the two of us. Right next to the condo is a small storage room. This was very convenient as we had our mountainbikes with us. We could store safely out two bikes in there. The neighborhood of the condo is quiet and friendly. Near the condo is a supermarket and bus station (5 minutes by foot). We always rode with our bikes to whistler village using the Valley Trail (15 minutes by bike). We enjoyed these rides as there were no cars on the trail and multiple spots for swimming on the way. We enjoyed our stay at the cozy condo and highly recommend it!

Jennifer User Profile
August 2015
Anna made us feel very welcome, a very attentive host. The accommodation was small and modest. Kitchen and entry very tiny. Suitable for a couple rather than a family. The suit itself is accessed through a concrete corridor, off the lower parking lot which is to that welcoming however the complex itself from the exterior is very nice. Interior could use a bit of a refresh, but it was priced accordingly. We had a few issues with plumbing, and housekeeping which Anna responded to immediately. It wasn't suitable for our family, so we moved after two days. However Anna was very accommodating to provide us with a full refund.

This host has 174 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, CanadaJoined in June 2011
Anna User Profile

I live in Victoria with my husband and two sons. I have been an airbnb host for over 4 years and I love it. I really enjoy meeting different people from all over the world.
We are a very active family and love to hike, bike, ski, swim and just be outside. My sons both play soccer and my youngest son has aspirations to become a hockey player. So, I guess you could say I'm a soccer/hockey mom! To keep our energy up, we eat, and we love to eat! My sons favourite food is sushi and my husband and I love most Asian food - Victoria is a great city for food which is one of the many reasons we like living here so much.
I hope you enjoy this city as much as we do and look forward to seeing you soon!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings