Front yard with horse and chickenFront parking
Miniature Guest Ranch with animals

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a unique family with many animals living together. You need to be animal lover. We are very friendly to any other animal or guest. If you have food even better. (by my dog and pig)
Enjoy being natural. Enjoy sharing food and time to chat.

Smoke only out side in front yard or back porch.

The space

We have furnished bedroom with queen size bed.
Main kitchen to share. Located center of the house has 2 full sink.
Share bathroom between 1st and 2nd room guests.
Very close and easy access to the 51 freeway entrance.

Shopping mall and restaurant fancy or not fancy all surrounded with in 5 miles.

North Central Phoenix, 15 minuets away from Phoenix Airport.

We have vegetable garden in the front yard and riding area in the back yard.

Bus stop is on the corner.

Super market and fast food restaurants across the main street about few minutes by walk.
Front yard parking space will fit 3 cars.
All my animals are waiting for you.
I am working full time now. Please let me know your arrival time ahead.
Please try to book ahead. I might not available for same day or one day notice.

Guest access

Kitchen, front and back porch.
living room.
Dinner when we are home at the dinner time.

Interaction with guests

When I am home I usually cook for every body in house.

Other things to note

Yes pig lives inside.
Watch your food!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Clean after yourself.
Septic tank sewer (do not flush anything but toilet paper)
Need to be friendly to my animals. They are well behave.
When I cook meal, We eat together when you are home.
Help me cleaning will be great.
Clean after yourself.
Riding lesson for visitor.
Lesson is 30~45 minuets for $30
Volunteer discount will be available.
Need to be friendly to my animals. They are well behave.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
April 2017
Kanemi's place is like coming home to grandma's house with an artistic flair and a love of nature.

Celia User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stacy User Profile
April 2017
We felt very welcome at Kanemi's home. We loved all the animals. Kanemi was very kind and made a delicious breakfast. Both the bedroom and bathroom were clean, bright, and beautiful, featuring artwork by Kanemi.

Lois User Profile
April 2017
Warm and inviting space with fascinating new adventures with Kanemi's wonderful animals. Kanemi is a wonderful hostess; helping to enhance the visit and leaving wonderful memories while waiting for the next chance to visit.

Erin User Profile
March 2017
Fun little spot. There are lots of animals!

Julie User Profile
March 2017
Kanemi's home is wonderfully unique. She is an absolute delight as a host - so warm and welcoming. Her many pets are just incredible. The house is just minutes from highway 51 so is very conveniently located.

Julie User Profile
February 2017
Kanemi's home is very unique and special. She has such a big heart and her pets are just amazing.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in October 2012
Kanemi User Profile

I am living in the north Phoenix. Just 15 minuets from airport.
My family member is Jaico (dog) Moco and Otto (cat) Pigoo (mini pig) Shana AKA Tara (horse) Aya, Cha-cha and other 7 chickens they all have name..
We are happily living in town on 1/2 an acre horse property.
My House is old house but very cozy. Dog, cats and pig lives inside of the house. Please make sure that will be OK with you. : )

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings