Skip to content
Este es el salón / comedor. Hay un pequeño balcón al lado
Habitación privada y confortable
Habitación privada y confortable
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
My house is in the neighborhood of Benalúa, very close to the center. It is about 70 meters and is very well connected. It is 5 minutes from the Train Station and approximately 10 minutes from the Bus Station. I have two cats. They are very affectionate
translated by Google

Mi casa está en el barrio de Benalúa, muy cerca del centro. Tiene unos 70 metros y está muy bien comunicado. Está a 5 minutos de la Estación de Tren y a 10 minutos, aproximadamente, de la Estación de Autobuses. Tengo dos gatos. Son muy cariñosos

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
July 2017
My first Airbnb and I couldn't have wished for anything better. Laura's home is very nice and clean and well situated close to local shops. Laura is a lovely person very friendly and was always happy to help with my questions.

Will User Profile
September 2016
I had a great stay at Laura's place! She is warm and welcoming with a very good heart! Her apartment is spacious, light, immaculately clean and it has everything you could possibly need. She has two lovely cats who were very friendly and loved to cuddle. I would 100% recommend La…

Mikey User Profile
March 2016
Nice location, quiet but with lots of shops and restaurants locally. Only 15 minutes walk from City center and beach. Laura was a great host a d the apartment was clean and spacious with all the facilities you could need. Recommended

Tatjana User Profile
October 2017
Laura was a very friendly, hospitable, and kind host. Her place is on a very convenient location, 15 min walk from the center and 2 min away from the bus station. Her place is always sparkling clean, quiet, and in a very nice neighborhood. On Thursdays and Saturdays, there is eve…

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Laura's home is close to the city center, beach, and public transportation. Her house is very clean and comfortable. She also has two friendly cats. Laura is helpful with checking in as well as recommending things to do around the city. Laura is an excellent host and I would defi…

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
Laura is a welcoming and thoughtful hostess. Her place is centrally located, nicely decorated and very clean.

Valentin User Profile
June 2017
Nice and clean place, if you like cats it is a good place to stay to explore Alicante.

Soy una chica española a la que le gusta viajar y compartir experiencias diferentes. Soy trabajadora social. Hago yoga y bailo. Me gusta la playa, la música, salir con los amigos, reírme y la buena conversación.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings