Entrance of the B&BJunior suite
LaCorteScontaB&B AmsterdamHouseboat
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Floating house at 12 min tram by Central station, with 3 private rooms with flat-screen TV or computer. They all have a shared bathroom which is fitted with a bath and shower. Brakfast is served every morning by the ij-lake view. Possibility to rent bike.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £301 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

Please contact me to to indicate your arrival time.
Bathroom and toilets are shared with any other guests. Although the bathrooms are cleaned daily, please use it with respect.
All rooms are non-smoking. There is the possibility to smoke on the patio or in the living room in according with the other guests and home uses.
Animals allowed. In the case of large animals or particularly invasive it may be required at an additional cost.
Children under 6 stay free using the same bed. Ability to add a baby cot at no extra charge (only in larger rooms). No extra bed availability.
Common Area open from 8 am until 9 pm
Breakfast from 8:00 to 10:00. (Flexible).
Check in between 3pm and 4pm.
Check-out before 11 am.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Spyros User Profile
May 2017
The house was so great it was lovely! The rooms really comfortable, the breakfasr great, we were very comfortable with the floor we shared and with any help we needed, our hosts were so kind and willing to make our stay in Amsterdam better and we thank them a lot. Even if its about 10-12 minutes by the tram to the city center the transportation is great, fast and very regularly so that was not a problem at all! The exact opposite; we got to see a very scenic part of Amsterdam very special open and interesting! Thank you dear hosts, some days unforgettable!!
Yara User ProfileYara is a superhost.
Response from Yara:
Thanks again! auro and yara cavalcante
May 2017

Nelson User Profile
February 2017
Great stay at Yara's place. The house is as described, calm, and located over the water. Everything was clean and tidy. Yara was very welcoming and prepared great breakfasts! Definitely recommended.

Carolyne User Profile
January 2017
Yara was a communicative and gracious host! We will definitely stay there again if we return. Her place was just as gorgeous as in the photos and she helped us with all the small details of our trip. Thanks, Yara!

Lauren User Profile
December 2016
Really beautiful home situated close to the tram line, a few stops from central station.

Jessi User Profile
November 2016
Very nice people, a comfortable stay outside of the city. The Breakfast was rich and delicious.

Malena User Profile
November 2016
Staying with Yara was amazing. Staying directly on the water in a modern and clean room close to Amsterdam central. Communication was easy and very friendly, the breakfast awesome and rich. We'd definitely come back to beautiful Amsterdam and Yara.

Jeddy User Profile
July 2016
Awesome stay, approachable and friendly host. Continent stay, will recommend to others.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2015
Yara User ProfileYara is a superhost.

Welcome to my wonderful houseboat! I live here with my two children Rocco and Dante. You may have understood that I come from Italy! I left my hometown Venice and my "adopted city" Rome, spent 10 years traveling to different continents and finally I chose to move here in Netherlands five years ago, to try to make a change of my life. I have found a wonderful and exciting city that can give back a lot from hard work. In addition to the "cancer" like me who love sea, open spaces bright and clean but at the same time be able to find any stimulus from a dynamic and cosmopolitan city, I found the perfect place to continue my journey!

Benvenuti a tutti nella mia fantastica casa galleggiante! Vivo qui con i miei due bambini Rocco e Dante. Avrete forse capito che vengo dall'Italia! Ho lasciato la mia città natale Venezia e la mia "adottiva" Roma, passato 10 anni a viaggiare per diversi continenti e alla fine ho scelto di trasferirmi qui in Olanda 5 anni fa per cercare di dare una svolta alla mia vità e ho trovato una città meravigliosa e stimolante che puo restituire molto dal duro lavoro. Inoltre per i "cancro" come me che amano il mare, gli spazi aperti, luminosi e puliti ma allo stesso tempo avere la possibilità di trovare qualunque stimolo da una città cosi dinamica e cosmopolita, ho trovato il luogo perfetto per continuare il mio viaggio!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings