The kitchen has an oven/hob, fridge freezer, washing machine, microwave, toaster and kettleThe bathroom has a bath with an overhead plus hand held shower
User Profile Image

Belsize Park - Cozy, bright room

United KingdomLondon
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
254 travellers saved this place

About this listing

This is a light filled room in a stylish newly refurbished apartment with oak flooring. It has a double bed and although the room is compact it is comfortable and cozy.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Guest access

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as you would prefer

The neighbourhood

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 11PM.

These house rules have been written to make your stay comfortable and safe and those of other guests that you may be sharing with.

SHOES - upon entering the flat please remove your shoes

COOKING - please open the kitchen window during and after cooking to remove food smells and water vapour

SHOWERING - please open the bathroom window after showering to remove water vapour

GUESTS - please ask permission to invite a friend into your room for reasons of safety to existing guests


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

39 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 111 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Irena

Irena

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2012

An easy going person who is happy to share her home with people from all nationalities, races, religious beliefs and sexual orientation.

Outside of Europe I have in recent years
ventured further afield to Iceland, Thailand, Malaysia and Vietnam. I am about to travel to Russia, Mongolia and China.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections