Master bedroom is very sunny; the new air conditioner is coming this weekend!Master bedroom
Big sunny 1BR in Ditmas Park with kitten!
Big sunny 1BR in Ditmas Park with kitten!

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful big and sunny apt in BK, ideal for a couple or a family visiting NYC. A few blocks from subway, supermarket, cafe etc. fully renovated. must be willing to watch over cute kitten- feed, clean litter, and play with :)
vacation in NYC and cuddle a furry kitty!
ONLY LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WHO CAN STY THE WHOLE THREE WEEKS!

The space

This is a gut renovated 1BR on a quiet block in Ditmas Park Brooklyn. The apartment is full of sunshine, huge and spacious. The bedroom has a queen sized bed and a strong, new air conditioner; the living room couch opens into another bed and can fit an extra air bed (I have a great queen sized one). There's no TV but you can connect your devices to my wifi. Fully furnished. The bathroom has a bathtub as well. kitchen features dishwasher and microwave, as well as the regular kitchen basics (there's a single cup coffee maker too!)

Guest access

I am doing my best to clear space for you in my closet/dresser, as well as leave you a shelf in the fridge and a cabinet in the kitchen. I am VERY strict about you using only your allotted space, and ask that you respect my privacy and belongings and not use them.
You may use appliances in the kitchen and cookware, as long as you clean them well after use.
Basically you'll have the whole apartment at your disposal, so I ask you treat I respectfully, as if it were your own.

Interaction with guests

I will be in Israel for the duration of your stay. I am leaving my contact, my super's number, as well as a friend to come help in case of an e,ergency, in the house manual that will be printed for you.

Other things to note

The most important thing!
The place is listed below market value becaue by renting you are AGREEING TO WATCH OVER MY CAT, MIRIT. this includes keeping her fed, watered, safe, and happy. changing the litter regularly is also a responsibility you agree to take. she is a one year old kitten, super happy, friendly, and trusting. she never scratches, but she loves to play and will be very appy if you took the time to interact with her. I am not making any profit off this transaction- it will only cover the relative share of the bills and rent.
thank you in advance!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 641
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I am very particular about my private space:
I've put together a lovely home and would like to get it back the way I give it: clean, tidy, and in good condition. Please refrain from using anything that I didn't specifically allow: be it clothes, my private linen (that I didn't leave for you), things in my kitchen that weren't left for you etc.
More than anything, I ask that you treat my cat as if it were your own: please keep her watered, fed, clean, and happy. She is the dearest thing to me. I place all my trust in you...
I don't AirBnb as a business: it's a way to make ends meet when I'm not in my apartment, and make sure my cat is well looked after. If you leave my fridge empty for instance, you're costing me hard earned money that I don't have to spare... I hope this makes sense!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
21 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2011
Jordan User Profile

An Israeli who's been living in NYC for the past 9 years. Aspiring actor, but not only, I love traveling alone and discovering places, and am pretty much easy to get along with (let's put it this way- if you want to join me on a walk around town or to a museum you're more than welcome!). I'm very open and love to laugh. other than that I guess I enjoy what most people do: reading, tv, movies, art etc...

Languages: English, עברית
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings