Schlafzimmer
Doppelbett - 160 cm breitSchlafzimmer
Casa D`oro Bright old building.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am Dorothea King and I love the Bismarck district where I have lived for almost 30 years.
The house was built about 1900, the apartment has original building fabric (doors, wooden floors, high ceilings ...)
The room is about 3m high, very bright with a beautiful view.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Ich wünsche das in der Wohnung nicht geraucht wird. Für Raucher steht ein Balkon der an die Küche anschließt zur Verfügung.
Haustiere nur nach Absprache.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Spacious room in a great district and Dorothea is charming.

Lucia User Profile
March 2017
Dorothea is a very easy-going and friendly host. Check-in and communication was pleasant and efficient, even though she doesn't seem to check her messages every day. Dorothea's place is quite special, very colourful and with lots of things to discover. Not having a lock at the bathroom door was something I didn't actually like, though, but it wasn't a big problem. The location is very convenient for public transport, there is a bus stop around the corner and the tram stop is just a few blocks away. You can also walk to the city centre, which is really nice.

Mithra User Profile
January 2017
Lovely place. Lovely atmosphere. Wish I could have stayed longer

Ajinkya User Profile
October 2016
Oh! What a wonderful suburb is Augsburg, and what a wonderful host is Dorothea. Thank you Frau Dorothea. We had a very comfortable stay at your apartment. It was clean and exactly the same as shown or promised online. Wifi had very good connectivity and the kitchen was very well furnished with all the appliances. The neighborhood is very good and friendly. the railway station (bahnhoff) is just 5 mins distance on foot. (less than that) . I would definitely visit munich again and hope to stay with Frau Dorothea , in her amazing apartment once again. ( Ofcourse , if she permits... ha ) Danke sehr. Tschuss.

Riadh User Profile
September 2016
Dorothea is an excellent person who makes you feel at home. She is very helpful and has a lot of good advices. The apartment itself has a good location, less than 10 min on feet from the heart of the city

Francesco User Profile
August 2015
The house is colourful and very spaceful. Very nice location to visit Ausburg (5 minutes by feet to the city center). The house is on the 4th floor of a very nice building. There is a sofa bed, and Dorothea put a lot of maps and guides to the city in the room.

Gianrico User Profile
August 2015
the house is beautiful immediately forget the four-story walk ... Dorotea a caring and welcoming host

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Augsburg, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Dorothea User Profile

Ich heisse Dorothea König und lebe seit über 30 Jahren in Augsburg und bin Mutter von 3 Kindern von denen schon 2 "ausgeflogen" sind.
Ich liebe das Bismarckviertel in dem ich seit fast 30 Jahren lebe, liebe meine Kinder, Musik, Bewegung, Yoga, reisen, fotografieren, gute Filme, lesen, fahrradfahren, gutes biologisch nachhaltiges Essen, meine Wohnung und vieles mehr. (Kann garnicht alles aufzählen). Das Zimmer welches ich anbiete hat 25 qm, ist sehr hell, leise und komplett neu und liebevoll eingerichtet - neues Bett, neu Matratzen, Decken, Kissen etc...
Zum Bahnhof Haunstetterstrasse sind es 3 Minuten (Direktverbindung nach München, auch zum Oktoberfest). Zum Hauptbahnhof sind es 10 Minuten, in die Innenstadt und Altstadt ca. 10 Minuten. Zum wunderschönen Wittelbacher Park 5 Minuten, Siebentischwald 10 Minuten, Freilichtbühne 5 Minuten. Alles zu Fuss unkompliziert zu erreichen.
Auf Wunsch biete ich ein vielfältiges, liebevoll biologisches Frühstück an - auch vegan. Im Zimmer ist Internetanschluss und Fernsehanschluss, Radio CD-Player, Kühlschrank etc. Das Zimmer bietet Platz von 1 bis 4 (evtl. 5) Personen. Ich kann Auskunft über alles sehenswerte in Augsburg geben. Karten, Stadtplan, Buch- und Prospektmaterial sind vorhanden.
Ich selber bin sehr unkompliziert und kann auf Wunsch auch Fahrräder oder Auto verleihen. Ich freue mich auf Dich (Euch)! Love, Doro

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings