Skip to content
Upstairs lounge with direct access to garden.Modern well equipped kitchen.
Entire house

Restored Mill House in white washed village.

Simon

Restored Mill House in white washed village.

7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Casa Juventino, is a unique village house, with large private garden and swimming pool, that combines the privacy of a country property with the convenience of village life.
Take breakfast under the vines on the small patio or dine alfresco on the large table by the pool, whilst watching the sun go down behind the mountains. The garden is a great space to enjoy the consecutive days of clear blue blue skies whilst listening to the relaxing sound of water in the privacy of an established garden.

Amenities

Indoor Fireplace
Pool
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vivien User Profile
Vivien
April 2018
Really enjoyed our stay, everyting we needed was available, lovely garden wit mountain views.
Lorna User Profile
Lorna
September 2016
This house was a little haven in a village setting. You would not expect a pool but it was a necessity as the weather was unusually hot for September. The house had everything we needed and was very spacious. The village offered all facilities such as supermarkets, restaurants a…
Homaira User Profile
Homaira
September 2016
This house is GORGEOUS! There are absolutely no complaints whatsoever regarding my stay here. Just came back from the Spain holiday a week ago, with my family, and I have to say the house and neighbourhood is more than we expected. The house itself is super clean, everywhere …
Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
August 2016
The holiday itself was pleasant. The only downside was the host - my elderly father sat on a broken sunbed, which he was lucky not to have hurt himself on. When reported to the host he didn't apologise but tried to charge us for it and was extremely rude in communications. I woul…
Simon User Profile
Response from Simon:
I would like to point out that the sun bed was not broken when you arrived, and you did not report the damage to us, the cleaner discovered the damage after you had left. When I contacted you the following evening, this was your response. ' We just returned late yesterday but did intend to get in touch about this.' The wooden sun bed was less than a year old, it did not break by someone just sitting on it. In four years of renting three different properties, this is only the second time I have withheld money from a damage deposit, I expect wear and tear, but if something is broken by misuse, that is what the damage deposit is for.
August 2016
Quillon User Profile
Quillon
September 2015
My family and I stayed in Simons house in Riogordo for a week at the end of August.. the weather was perfect, hot with clear blue skies everyday. the house itself is a total pleasure to stay in, there are lots of cool areas to hang out and four beautifully decorated good size bed…
Laure User Profile
Laure
April 2018
Beautiful authentic house with very well equiped kitchen (everything was available) and lovely garden. We enjoyed having lunch in the garden and used the pool even though in april it was a bit chilly. The host was very nice and let us check out a bit later to let our daughter hav…
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
October 2017
Me and my family had the chance to stay at Jeannette’s and Simons beautiful little mill house in Riogordo! Everything was prepared when we arrived, the check-in was as easy as I could be and the contact with both of them was always fast in response. Riogordo as a charming little …

Hosted by Simon

Malaga, SpainJoined in November 2012
Simon User Profile
152 Reviews
Verified
I'm English, my wife is German and we have lived for nearly 30 years in southern Spain. We have grown up children who think they are Spanish, and are apart from their passports. We enjoy travelling, discovering new cultures and meeting people, but we always enjoy coming home.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Simon’s place.
Simon
Jeanette helps host.
Jeanette

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings