Beautiful 2 bedroom flat for rent!
Beautiful 2 bedroom flat for rent!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a 2 bedroom flat with very species rooms, it has a big living-room, open kitchen, bathroom with the shower, and air conditioner in the living-room. The flat is very well decorated.
It is 30 minutes from the airport by car and a larges shopping center in the city is 30 minutes distance by bus.

The space

My neighborhood is quiet and people are very friendly.
We have a shop just outside the building and large supermarkets are 10 mins by walk. You can rent a bike in the city center. Also 3 large shopping center is 20 mins by bus. Holiday resort Cesme is 70km from our place and there are a lot of popular nightclubs bars. In the front of our building we have 5 fish restaurants and an Italian restaurant.

Guest access

You will be able to use all the areas in the flat.

Interaction with guests

I live in London but my brother will be available to look after you during your stay.

Other things to note

Our city has The Alexander the Great's Temple, a few Ancient Theatres and The Virgin Mary's house which is in The 7 wonders of the world. Also Apollon Temple is very near to our city...


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £600
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guest should clean after themselves. And shoes are not allowed to wear in the house.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Aylin User Profile

Easy going, Always in a happy mood, loves meeting new people and very friendly.

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings