2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy room in townhouse. Bath and easier use of kitchen and nice garden, usually shared with only one person. Living room may also be used. Possibility of light breakfast. The bed is a sofa bed with spring mattress, measurements: 130X200 cm. Baby in camp bed or in the parents' bed also counts as "extra person"
translated by Google

Hyggeligt værelse i rækkehus. Bad og lettere brug af køkken samt dejlig have, deles oftest med kun én person. Dagligstue må også gerne benyttes. Mulighed for let morgenmad.
Sengen er en sovesofa med springmadras, mål: 130X200 cm.
Baby i campingseng eller i forældrenes seng tæller også som "extra person"

The space

Very quiet area with good opportunities for walks etc. 5 km from the center with all kinds of cultural offers.
translated by Google

Meget roligt område med gode muligheder for gåture etc. 5 km fra centrum med alle former for kulturelle tilbud.

Guest access

The garden may be used. Access to living room with TV. The kitchen must, with its own cleanup, be used for lighter cooking.
translated by Google

Haven må gerne benyttes.
Adgang til stue med tv. Køkkenet må, med egen oprydning, gerne benyttes til lettere madlavning.

Interaction with guests

I would like to tell you about Odense and Funen for the benefit of tourists.
translated by Google

Jeg vil efter bedste evne fortælle om Odense og Fyn til brug for turister.


Amenities
Breakfast
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Hele boligen bortset fra soverum

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Devrim User Profile
March 2017
Rie was a fantastic host, and the location of the stay was perfect for me. It made my stay a pleasant experience, and Rie was always available whether I needed some information or just for some chat. The food provided was nice and I was able to use the kitchen as and when I liked to prepare food for myself. Overall I would highly recommend Rie as a host.

Cecilia User Profile
October 2017
the house is warm and welcoming. Rie is very careful about the details, from the bottle of water in the room to the courtesy set in the bathroom. She prepared a good breakfast for us and was very kindly. Good value for money. Very recommended

Vasile User Profile
September 2017
I was feeling like I was at home. AnnemaRIE is a great host and very friendly. I recommend her because she made my stay unforgettable.

Katarina User Profile
August 2017
Thank you Rie! I really enjoyed staying with you! You have a wonderful apartment and your notes made the stay so easy. I'll recommend your place for my friends and family when they travel through Odense. :) Rien asunto on erittäin mukava ja Rie on ihana Airbnb-emäntä. Hän vastaa aina nopeasti viesteihin ja antaa hyviä suosituksia Odensen nähtävyyksistä. Suosittelen ehdottomasti Rien astuntoa! :)

Vanessa User Profile
August 2017
Rie was the best host we've ever had, she was a example of hospitality. When we arrived she welcomed us warmly, told us to relax and enjoy a cold beverage. She had everything ready for us, invited us in the living room and baked buns for our breakfast. She even gave us tips on how to spend the evening in Odense. We can recommend Annemarie to everyone who wants to stay in Odense. Thank you Annemarie and all the best! Cheers, Stephan and Vanessa.

Anke User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice stay at Rie's house for one night. Everything worked perfectly (communication, key transfer, etc.). We really appreciated the uncomplicated and openhearted Danish way of behaviour and we definitely recommend Airbnb'ing at Rie's :) !

Jay User Profile
August 2017
Perfect stay in really nice and quiet neighborhood and comfortable house. And Rie is the nicest host one can image. Thank you so much!

Odense, DenmarkJoined in August 2014
Rie User ProfileRie is a superhost.

58-årig kvinde, kommunal assistent. Har voksne børn og børnebørn. Holder meget af at rejse, og elsker at møde nye mennesker. Mit engelsk er ikke imponerende, men det plejer at gå fint med kommunikationen alligevel. Mit motto er: Don´t worry - be happy :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings