Cosy 65m2 - 10 min from everything
Cosy 65m2 - 10 min from everything


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This cosy and family friendly apartment is located in central Østerbro near cafées, restaurants, culture venues and shabby chic shopping.
Its only 10min from the center and the classic tourist attractions as well as the great green parks and a secret little beach

The space

The cosy cool kitchen is the heart of the apartment. Plenty of room for you cutting veggies while your friends sips Chardonnay in the old wooden bench.
There are two bedrooms, one with a king size bed also living room and the other is a play room. There is a junior bed and if also a baby bed if you require. In the play room there is also two folding madrases.

It is the perfect place for a family with 1 or 2 small children, or 3-4 friends.

Interaction with guests

When I rent my apartment, I'll usually be out of town. But then either a family member or a friendly neighbor will welcome you.

Other things to note

Its possible to rent personal bikes with/without children seats.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 37
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shalmali User Profile
August 2016
Lovely flat and good location! The host is lovely and very friendly, left us lots of information and great tips for local attractions. Had a great time staying here.

Niels User Profile
Niels
August 2015
Vi har haft et fint ophold i Kristians lejlighed. Kommunikation omkring opholdet var i top, og lejligheden var OK og meget central for vores ophold i København.

Eva Sara User Profile
August 2015
Fint ophold

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2015
Kristian User Profile

I live in Copenhagen with my wife and two boys. I work at the Danish Football Federation.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings