Welcome to my home!Your private room in lovely afternoon light.
Comfy Oasis in Hip Neighborhood
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

My home is smoke-free and alcohol-free, meaning no alcohol or drugs (including marijuana) allowed in the house. Although I go out of my way to be quiet when I have guests, you are free to keep whatever hours you like. By all means, have a good time! For unseasoned travelers, just please be respectful that this is my home and not a hotel.

Also, I have two very friendly and social dogs who love having guests. Turns out not all guests like dogs. Inconceivable, but true. If you fall in that category, our home isn't the right accommodation for you.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

227 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
September 2017
The rules were clear and reasonable. The dogs are nice and well behaved - you must love dogs! Carla is very nice, without being intrusive. She keeps the room clean and cool, and the bed was comfortable so I had a good night. Location is 10 minutes or so from downtown. You can't park directly in front but like she says, there is plenty of parking across the street or around the corner.

Eric User Profile
September 2017
Carla was incredibly welcoming and was very good at communicating. The private bathroom attached to bedroom was great. Bed was super comfy as well.

Justin User Profile
September 2017
Carla's bnb is wonderful - great communication, beautiful home, cool neighborhood, and awesome pups!

Aimee And Peter User ProfileAimee And Peter is a superhost.
August 2017
Carla is a warm and authentic host offering comfortable, basic accommodation close to some great establishments in South Perry and a short drive to Gonzaga and downtown. Would stay here again. Thanks, Carla!

Tony User Profile
August 2017
Carla is an amazing hostess and her home is very comfortable if you enjoy the simplicity of life. The showers were great and the dogs were fun to play.

Joey User Profile
August 2017
Carla and her dogs were wonderful hosts! Checkin was a breeze, and after that we were mostly left to ourselves, aside from morning greetings by the dogs at the bottom of the stairs. The location is absolutely perfect; walking distance to the cute little art district, with several great dining options, and a very short drive from anything you could want in the city.

Catherine User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location!

Spokane, Washington, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Carla User ProfileCarla is a superhost.

Photographer, doggiemama, foodie, triathlete, adventurist.

Languages: English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings