Camera da letto Camera da letto
TRA MARE E CAMPAGNA - FORIO

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartamento indipendente a due passi dal mare, circondato da un giardino e un orto. "Nessun posto è come casa" ma io cercherò di farvi sentire ad Ischia come a casa vostra. Il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi in una ventina di minuti.

Guest access

Gli ospiti potranno accedere a tutti gli spazi che circondano l'appartamento, e potranno utilizzare i lettini, i tavolini, il barbecue e i prodotti dell'orto

Interaction with guests

Sarò sempre a disposizione degli ospiti


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Il Comune di Forio svolge la raccolta differenziata dei rifiuti, all'arrivo degli ospiti fornirò informazioni aggiornate.
Si prega di usare l'acqua con parsimonia e sempre controllare la perfetta chiusura del rubinetto.
Si prega di controllare che le luci dei terrazzi attigui all'appartamento siano spente, la sera prima di andare a dormire.
Si prega di comunicare se si rompe qualcosa così che posso provvedere ad aggiustarlo subito e non far trovare gli altri ospiti con il disagio.
Gli orari check in e il check out sono abbastanza flessibili, comunicatemi le vostre esigenze al momento della prenotazione e cercherò di conciliarle con quelle di altri ospiti.
LE PULIZIE DELL'APPARTAMENTO E IL CAMBIO BIANCHERIA possono essere richiesti, a pagamento.
Sarò lieta di ospitare i vostri ANIMALI DI PICCOLA TAGLIA, vi pregherei solo di comunicarmelo al momento della prenotazione.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 24 - Sep 3, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
August 2017
Rosa's house is a very nice place to explore Ischia. Rosa helped us to rent a scooter, which is a very good transport in Ischia because the streets are narrow and steep. She also picked us up from the bus stop and her mother drove us back to the boat in Forio. The house is simple but it has everything you need. Close to beaches and Poseidon. Overall a very good stay, thank you!

Valentýna User Profile
July 2017
The apartment of Rosa's family was the best choice for holidays on Ischia! Its situated near to city Forio, which is not so crowded part of the island. The house is 20 minutes nice walk to the city-center, less then 5 minutes walk to the sandy beach and 10 minutes to other one. So its really ok to stay there without car or scooter. Rosa was really perfect host, she picked us up by car at the port and showed us all we needed: beaches, grocery shops, bus stops, etc. and she gave us some Ischia tips&tricks. We had a chance to meet her lovely family, to have a coffee with them and to try vegetables from their garden, which is behind the house. The apartment is amazing, with two terraces, one with sea view and one with mountain scenery. It was clean, very spacious and well-furnished. We really enjoyed staying there and we would love to come back!

Saskia User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful time in Rosas Appartement. She picked us up at the port, drove around showing some restaurants, the beach, where to rent a car/scooter and so on. The appartement is very close to a beautiful free beach (5 - 10 Minutes) and round about 25 Minutes away from the centre. You can watch the very impressive sunset or eat with a stunning view on the balcony you see in the pictures. It was easy to communicate with Rosa, she was available at any time, giving tips where to go, informing us about the local festivities, asking if everything is allright etc. We enjoyed our little holiday very much!

Sophie User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay at Rosa's place! Rosa is a great host she picked us up in the port and gave us recommendations in the area. Perfect apartment for our holiday really clean with everything you need, we bought fish at a local market and cooked one night, the view from the terrace is also fantastic! It's under 10 minutes walking to really nice beaches and a nice walk into Forio. Rosa also helped to recommend the scooter, it's definitely worth exploring the other beaches and towns by scooter although the bus service looks good! Thanks so much for making us feel so welcome Rosa we really enjoyed our stay :) we'll be back!

Laure User Profile
June 2017
Everything was great, Rosa was very available and nice, and gave us all the information we needed really kindly. The terrace is beaytiful and the appartment bright and cool! Recommended.

Abby User Profile
October 2016
What an amazing stay we had at Rosa's place! She was so helpful and easy to communicate with. Rosa and her mother picked us up from Forio town and drove us to her place showing us helpful spots along the way. The apartment was amazing, particularly the views from both balconies. Rosa was always on hand to help and she even drove us to the port when we left. We really hope to return.

Peter User Profile
September 2016
Comfortable apartment with a great view. 5 minute walk from the beach. 15 minute walk from the center of Forio. Rosa was really good. She picked us up from the port and then dropped us off at the end of our stay. She provided us with information regarding our surroundings (mini markets, moped rental etc) which was very helpful. She also went above and beyond when we had an emergency and needed medicine and drove us to the pharmacy quite late at night. All in all, Rosa was an excellent host.

Campania, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Rosa User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings