The corner of the livingroom.Livingroom/kitchen
Nice apartment with a great balcony


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely waterfront apartment build in (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). It contains a kitchen and together with the livingroom it provides a great room. From the livingroom you have access to a big and sunny balcony with a great view over the water.
Free WIFI and Netflix

The space

The keys only gives you access to the apartment.

Guest access

The apartment bulding have a small grass area and a playground for kids to share. From the green area it is possible to take a swim in the water.

Interaction with guests

I will provide you with some tips to the area and for Copenhagen in generel. I won't be in town during your stay, but you are more then welcome to contract me with questions.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £61
Security Deposit: £244
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We expect you to have a nice stay, but without any pets. You are welcome to use all the furnitures, but the closets are already filled with our clothing. Therefor you may only use the closet marked for you.
Shoes and smoking are not allowed indoor. Smoking is ok on the balcony with the door closed.
The rules for the building says no loud music after 10 PM on weekdays and after 11 PM i weekends.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in October 2014
Daniel Laurits User Profile

I live with my wife Trine and our 1 year old dauther Alba in Copenhagen SV. We love to travel and the United States have a special place in our travel-hearts.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.