Clothing optional residence
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clothing optional residence with comfy bathroom, nice shower, comfortable shared bedroom and bright livingroom to relax

The space

This is the only clothing optional residence in the city so that you can feel free to wear or not wear anything you wish. Like being in your own place.

Interaction with guests

With every booking one massage session is for free!

Other things to note

Kindness and respect is obligatory. Drugs, parties and noise are not allowed. Smoking is allowed only at the balcony


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £14 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just follow sanitary rules. Shower is obligatory before sleep. Please remove shoes before entering the house. Flip flops are available as well as towels, toothpaste, shower foam, shampoo.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julian User Profile
June 2017
Jim was a great host. From the first point of contact he was communicative and polite. We had many great and interesting stories to share of life's tickles and traumas and special eating experiences in the short space of time that I was hosted by him (2 nights). His home was relaxed and the location easy to navigate. A well travelled someone, with wide interests and respectful of cultural and personal diversity.

George User Profile
May 2017
Like picture opera, Richard Wagner's Tristan und Isolde, you know when her ships coming into port, the dramatic and upheaval of the Liebestod when her ship wrecks on the rocks and they're doomed to eternal spiral of futility. Woo hoo.

Viktor User Profile
January 2016
Jim is a great host. I am thankful to him for everything he did while I was in Athens. I could rely on him at any time I had some difficulty. He patiently explained me everything and all the time made sure I was comfortable. He has his own life style and he clearly states it but he doesn't impose anything on you. The apartment is as described, the location is very convenient, the neighborhood is safe and calm. I highly recommend staying at Jim's.
Jim User Profile
Response from Jim:
Viktor is so respectful, kind and so ready to absorb new experiences travelling. He loves to learn new things and not shy ask for it. It was my pleasure to taste his pure heart and soul and meet his sincere character that i rarely find nowadays. Of course his delicate and different than mine way of making humour made me want to explore more of his bright mind.
January 2016

Paul User Profile
November 2015
Jim is a great host and a very nice respectable person! Wonderful hospitality! Apartment is very spacious, quiet, warm and modern. Very nice and peaceful location, walking distance to the metro and a just a few stops to the center. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Jim!

Erik User Profile
November 2015
Jim was very hospitable. The house fine and it's in convenient location.

Min User Profile
September 2015
Jim is a nice host, give me a lot of space to do what I whish to do.

Min User Profile
September 2015
Jim is a nice host and welcoming. He called and coming to the near by station to pick me up. He told me all the imformation about the sourrandig of his residence. The area is nice and enough shops for your daily needs. The residence is clean with nice simple decoration. Jim is calm person. But whenever you need a help. He always gives you a hand.

Pireas, GreeceJoined in July 2015
Jim User Profile

Hello my guests,

I love nature and be naked all the time. I travel a lot in fkk areas and like to meet openminded people as I am.
I an ready to chat about everything not judging my guests but I don't like to deal with narrowminded people.
I have worked in many different works but now I am a massage therapist and my main job is IT

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings