Sociable layout with two sofas. Hidden TV and stereo speaker cable for computer/ipad/phone.Functional and spacious layout.Dishwasher, washing machine, microwave and 6 hob cooker.
Stylish Family home near Hove Beach
Hosted by Camilla
Camilla is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Victorian terraced family home in the popular Poets corner area. Modern interior with arty decor and a large sociable living space. Lovely sunny jasmine garden with seating area for 8 people and a trampoline for kids up to age 8. Only a ten minute walk to the beach.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to contact through AirBnB during your stay and will come back to you quickly with answers and solutions to your questions and queries.

Other things to note

Our home is for families only - no same sex group bookings. We can accommodate four adults (in two double bedrooms) and one child. The child's bed can sleep a child up to age 5-6 & room for travel cot. There would also be room for a travel cot in the master bedroom. Our cats Jack and Kelly (in photo) come with our home and are very friendly. Our neighbour feeds them at your convenience but if you would prefer, you can feed them. We also use a professional cleaning company who provide fresh high quality bed linen and towels which is why we charge a little more for our cleaning.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

We live in terraced house so noise travels. Please respect our neighbours and don't play loud music after 11.00pm. No smoking inside our home or pets (other than our own two cats!).

We have a lot of high quality furniture and furnishings, please respect our belongings and please use the coasters provided for hot drinks. We ask that you treat our home as you would your own and clear up after yourselves. The cleaning fee is to clean not tidy and put our house back together! :)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Andy User Profile
August 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Camilla's home, and it served as an ideal base for our time on the South coast. The property was bigger than we expected and certainly didn't disappoint. Camilla made sure we were welcome and had all the information we needed for our stay. There were plenty of shops of all kinds within walking distance, but the 'staples' in the fridge were a bonus. Anyone with a car may need to factor in parking limits during the day of 4 hours, but as we were out most days it wasn't a problem for us, and there other options not too far away. We would certainly recommend this host and would use again if we return to Brighton, or Hove actually.

Nicola User Profile
August 2015
We had a wonderful stay in camillas home. The House had everything we needed, was light and airy and fun to stay at. The area was close to the local shops. Car needed to explore the area. Camilla was very helpful and made every effort to make our stay enjoyable.

Hove, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Camilla User Profile
We are a creative, fun and happy family who love living by the sea. We have a daughter who loves to bounce and and two cats (who come with our home) called Jack and Kelly. They are named after Ozzy Osbourne's kids and are also sister and brother (we were once big fans of 'The Obs…
Languages: Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings