1 Room With wc. 30 m2 , private balcony1 Room With wc. 30 m2 , private balcony
Nice family house - Casa Azul Studio
Hosted by Anabela
Anabela is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A nice large room at the top of a family house (a traditional portugueese building). 15 minutes away (walking) from the city centre of Setúbal) and beaches, local market etc.). Private balcony, wi-fi.

The space

A special and artistic place with a small nice garden (and a private balcony in your room) where you can fell at home!

Guest access

Uso facilitado da cozinha e jardim, wi-fi . You can use kitchen, fridge, bikes and so on...free wi-fi

Interaction with guests

Toda a ajuda e apoio disponíveis. All help avilable during stay.

Other things to note

Acessos dificultados para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida. Stairs to the room: not easy acces to people with reduced mobility!
Tem que agendar a hora de chegada com o anfitrião.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Com "à vontade" - be happy!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
August 2016
Really enjoyed our stay with Anabela at her house. She was very friendly and helpful and she looked after us well. The room was clean and comfortable and provided us with exactly what we needed.

Clara User Profile
October 2016
Anabela and Fernando are amiable, helpful and really great hosts. They show you everything you need to know and whatever you want to see in this beautiful and traditional town Setúbal. The description gives you a good impression and imagination about the accommodation and how it looks. I was very satisfied with it, not just because it is centrally located and everything you need is just in front of the door, but also because it is eye candy inside and outside. I really enjoyed my time there and I definitely recommend it highly. Thanks for everything, Anabela and Fernando and all the best for you!

Axel Et Pia User ProfileAxel Et Pia is a superhost.
August 2017
Le logement d' Anabela, récemment rénové, est très agréable et très joli. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce deux-pièces très bien situé, en centre ville, à proximité de bons restaurants et de nombreux commerces de cette zone piétonne charmante. La plage la plus proche se trouve à environ 20 min. à pied, et la réserve naturelle d'Arrabida est toute proche. L' accueil d' Anabela et Fernando à été parfait. Seul petit bémol: la cuisine, un peu sous-équipée, et le manque de rangements. A part ces détails qui seront certainement améliorés, nous avons beaucoup apprécié l' appartement, que nous recommandons bien évidemment.

Yilmaz User Profile
June 2016
Der Empfang war sehr herzlich! Ich wurde am Busbahnhof abgeholt und zum Zimmer gebracht :-) und das ohne nachzufragen! Das Ambiente des Hauses und der Nachbarschaft ist sehr schön. Auch die Wohngegend ist sehr schön! Eine sehr gute Lage zur Stadtmitte und Abends nicht zu laut. Eine bessere Gastfamilie kann man sich wirklich nicht vorstellen :-) ich habe 2 Monate dort verbracht und sie waren wie eine zweite Familie für mich. Auch das Zimmer ist sehr schön und den Bildern entsprechend. Privatsphäre ist natürlich auch gegeben. Auch die Nutzung von Räumlichkeiten wie zB Garten, Küche oder den Fahrrädern ist auch kein Problem gewesen. Die Sternverteilung meinerseits ist vollkommend zutreffend, keine Frage! :-)

Setúbal Municipality, PortugalJoined in November 2013
Anabela User Profile

Sou artista plástica e arquitecta e ocupo-me a reabilitar edifícios antigos. Decidi alugar os espaços que reabilito em equipa com o meu companheiro Fernando, também ele artista plástico e musico, não só para obtermos algum rendimento mas também para partilharmos as nossas criações e conhecermos pessoas interessantes.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings