NEW: modern-style 2room appartment
NEW: modern-style 2room appartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just started rent out my well equipped and modern-style apartment at the border of Mitte and Prenzlauer Berg. 2min walking distance to lively Kastanienallee, 4min to U2 underground.

The space

Hi... after some weeks of using airbnb as a guest, I just started to rent out my flat. It has two big rooms, one kitchen and one bad. Be one of the first ones to enjoy some good times in Berlin :)

In the living room you will find a table for up to six people and a couch area with TV. Also from this room the balcony is accessed.

The Bedroom has a queensized bed, as well as a big wardrobe and a desk. A second mattress can be used to host additional two people.

Kitchen is berlin-style (single furniture pieces) and equipped with all needed things to cater for yourself. There you can also find the washing machine.

The bad has a shower, one sink, hair dryer. Towels are included.

Guest access

You will get the whole flat, so no limitations of access. For long-term guest there will be enough space to store their stuff and make it feel like home :)

Interaction with guests

During your stay, I will make sure there always is someone you can refer to with any kind of questions. This might be myself or friends of mine who life close by.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As this is not a commercial offer, I expect guest taking care of my belongings and treating them as their own's. There are no pets allowed and for smoking please use the balcony.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fiona User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Florian User Profile

Hi,

I'm Florian, born in the south of Germany, now living & working in Berlin. I love traveling the world and have being doing a round-the-world-tour some years ago...

I would consider myself uncomplicated, easy going and very considerable when it comes to other peoples belongings.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings