Le plan de travail de la cuisine en granit noir du mozambique.L'ensemble cuisine
Appt T4 Centre d'Aix avec garage.
Appt T4 Centre d'Aix avec garage.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Located on the 4th floor with elevator and garage closed in the basement, this apartment of charm and character is crossing. Well exposed, it offers a beautiful brightness. Its location is ideal, very close hypercentre of Cours Mirabeau and Rotonde.
translated by Google

Situé au 4e étage avec ascenseur et garage fermé en sous-sol, cet appartement de charme et de caractère est traversant. Bien exposé, il offre une belle luminosité. Son emplacement est idéal, très proche hypercentre du Cours Mirabeau et de la Rotonde.

The space

The apartment has a closed garage with access control. A badge will also be provided for access control of the building. Finally, an armored door 5 points of quality secures the apartment No household charges, no additional person charges. It is allowed to smoke in the living room close to the windows. Our pets are not accepted.
translated by Google

L'appartement dispose d'un garage fermé avec contrôle d'accès.
Un badge vous sera également fourni pour le contrôle d'accès de l'immeuble.
Enfin, une porte blindée 5 points de qualité sécurise l'appartement
Sans frais de menages, ni frais pour personne supplémentaire.
Il est permis de fumer dans le séjour proche des fenêtres .
Nos animaux de compagnie ne sont pas accepté.

Guest access

You have access to 100% of the apartment apart from a closet.
translated by Google

Vous avez accès à 100% de l'appartement hormis un placard.

Interaction with guests

You can be assisted or advised during your stay by simple phone call. Do not hesitate to prepare your coming with us.
translated by Google

Vous pourrez être assisté ou conseillé durant votre séjour sur simple appel téléphonique.
N hésiter pas a préparer votre venue avec nous.

Other things to note

We offer this apartment at no extra cost or charge. No charge for cleaning. And very clean. No extra charge whether you are alone or 6 people. No tourist tax. No security deposit. The most interesting contract existing for the customer if you cancel. FLEXIBLE. Airbnb For November early December the price is very low season. 95 € per night. Minimum 4 nights.
translated by Google

Nous proposons cet appartement sans frais ni taxe supplémentaire.
Pas de frais de ménage. Et très propre.
Pas de charge supplémentaire que vous soyez seul ou 6 personnes.
Pas de taxe de séjour.
Pas de caution.
Le contrat le plus intéressant existant pour le client si vous annulez. FLEXIBLE. Airbnb

Pour Novembre début décembre le prix est très basse saison. 95 € la nuit. Minimum 4 nuits.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Bonjour.
Malheureusement les chiens et les chats ne sont pas acceptés. Je ne demande pas de caution, par conséquent je ne souhaite aucun désagrément que nos amis les bêtes peuvent engendrer.
Concernant le tabac, si vous ouvrez la fenêtre de la cuisine et fumez à proximité pas de soucis.... si cela reste acceptable pour le séjour cela est non autorise dans les chambres.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gilles User Profile
December 2015
The overall experience was highly disappointing: the apartment is located in a run-down building (though close to place de la Rotonde, but not in the new buildings of allees provencales), on a noisy street (impossible to let the windows open if you want to sleep), and above all, there is a strong persistent stench odor, some days unbearable, from the pipes in showers and WC that has been persistent for a while (see previous review from a former visitor). The cleanliness was mediocre at best, we had to clean ourselves the apartment, we found an old sock in the (URL HIDDEN) summary, avoid the place if you want to enjoy Aix.
Anne-Marie Et Eric User Profile
Response from Anne-Marie Et Eric:
Nous remercions les personnes intéressées par notre appartement de bien lire notre droit de réponse et de bien vouloir consulter les autres appréciations des voyageurs qui se sont succédés depuis début septembre 2015 Nous avons eu beaucoup de souci avec Gilles et particulièrement avec son épouse durant leur séjour. En quelques mots : pénibles, harceleurs par téléphone, menteurs, exagérants, peu soigneux et manipulateurs. Ils ont passé 45 jours dans l'appartement en 4 contrats sucessifs de locations. Ils pouvaient donc partir facilement et sans frais au vue de leurs commentaires. Ils sont restés... ce qui est incohérent au regard de leurs critiques exprimées. Et pour comble de mauvaise foi, ils ont même critiqué l'emplacement de l'appartement alors que l'adresse est connue et que sa situation est un atout majeur lors de la recherche, apprécié par tous les Voyageurs. Deux chambres sont cotés cour, parfaitement silencieuses même fenêtre ouverte. Etre en centre ville implique des rues, des passages. L'appartement est doté de double vitrage Phonique... le bruit de la rue n'est absolument pas un souci... cela n'est d'ailleurs pas mentionné par tous les voyageurs qui ont séjourné. Tous les locataires précédents furent ravis et ont fait part de bons commentaires sur le service, la propreté et la situation géographique de l'appartement. S'Il existe des personnes que l'on ne souhaiterait ni rencontrer ni subir ! Ce couple en est un. Cela nous a beaucoup couté en patience et en disponibilité. Pour avoir la tranquillité, nous leur avons même proposé, à nos frais, les services de la société chargée de s'occuper du nettoyage de notre appartement : ils ont refusé ! On ne se rabaissera à évoquer le sujet de la chaussette qui aurait été oubliée lors du lavage en pressing dans une housse de couette, cela serait pitoyable... Nous avons en prime récupéré un appartement en grand désordre, voire sale, avec quelques dégradations majeures, vaisselle cassée, mais nous avons dû également gérer une plainte des voisins de pallier car ils laissaient leurs déchets et poubelles en partie commune d'escalier. Nous serons ravis de répondre à vos questions et de vous accueillir en ce bel appartement au rapport qualité / espace / emplacement /garage / prix très intéressant.
December 2015

Fernando User Profile
August 2017
Good: location +- : garage Small, i parked in the street Bad: noisy Really bad: dirty, dirty and really dirty . No prepared to receive !! I'd spent 50 euros and 4 hours to clean the apt
Anne-Marie Et Eric User Profile
Response from Anne-Marie Et Eric:
1- thé dimension of thé garage are in thé airbnb publication.hxlxL Thé car was not too big to Come inside. But hé refuse to try. He said than he will park the car on the street. thé garage is an extra fréé services. 2- at the entrance thé appartement was perfecly clean . non doute. I donne thé entrance visite with fernanfo in thé detail. Hé was very happy. 3- hé never complainte during thé séjour. And i was 100% available. Hé Nevers ask 5 h extra clraning bas hé wrote previously 4- has i wrotte in private commentatorry to Fernando. Thé appartement for thé exit was very very dirty . plainty rubbidh out of thé garbadge. On floor In kitchen and bath room. Mark of eggs on doors. Kafe on floor etc. Etc.... 5- i found has well internet completly out of ordre with mix câble ( very strange) after fernando 6- thé coffe machine was foound out out of ordre with one pièce of thé machine missing after Fernando trip 7- Fernando talk about noise. Thé appartement his on thé city centre. With all comment noise on city centre. If all windows are open, of course you may have some trouble on living room. But due to thé double phonique windows, if you close it... Thén it s very quiete. Check previous commentaire... Thé good commun sensé show no remark about that point. I do précise, than rooms can have windows open becaude their are on silent part of thé park. Conclusion : now i do not recommande at all Fernando for his very bad attitude on point 1 to 6 above. And excesdiv bas commentary and poor qualité of honnesty I ask airbnb to check previous commentaire to adjust start Lebel with out fernando
August 2017

Olle User Profile
July 2016
A great appartement in a fantastic location close to everything in Aix. Well equipped with fresh interiors, including kitchen and bathroom. Very nice and helpful hosts that are easy to communicate with. Very quick to answer. Only drawback in the Aix summer is the lack of air conditioning but that is as advertised so no complaint. Good to be aware of though.

Jan User Profile
June 2016
We stayed for 3 nights at this great 3-bedroom appartment in Aix. Perfectly located, less than 5 minutes walking to the center of town, and with easy access in and out of town, we found it was the perfect place to use as central point from where you visit Aix but also the wider region around Aix. The fact that there is a garage included where you can park your car, makes it extremely handy if you are travelling by car. The contact with the owners prior to our arrival, and the way in which they guided us on how to best drive into town on arrival was really nice and pro-active.

Donna User Profile
June 2016
We were well received by Eric and Anne-Marie's sister and their daughter came to help us with the tv. (weare useless with that technology). The apartment was fun, light-filled and served the exact purpose of our stay--to be comfortable, right next to the vieille ville, have our own parking box and enough room to have guests. Wonderful

Светлана User Profile
January 2016
Excellent location of the apartment, we were met by Thomas, the meeting was warm and helpful. With a host of connection it was available through the site. Kvatriry corresponds to the description on arrival there was no smell, but the next day he appeared and was until the end of our stay, but there is no claim to the owner, because obviously this is a problem in the whole house. There is a convenient garage, which is a big plus.
Anne-Marie Et Eric User Profile
Response from Anne-Marie Et Eric:
A canalisation smell traitement is in progresse. This smell in bath room should be solve before and of january. And this smell is Very very low.
January 2016

Marrissa User Profile
October 2015
We were greeted by Thomas, and a lovely welcome it was. The apartment was ideally located and well appointed. However, the putrid sewage like stench that came from the bathroom as the family was showering was terrible, this was coming from the drainage system. We contacted the host-Thomas and he treated the drains that day, but the smell continued throughout our stay. Not good and not acceptable.
Anne-Marie Et Eric User Profile
Response from Anne-Marie Et Eric:
Merissa detected a smell in the bathroom. we came immediately. we did not find this smell we have audited the siphons of the shower and the two bath room sink siphon. they were clean and nothing was a remedy. we spent a destop with special caution. Maybe it's a smell due to the unsustainable use of a bathroom sink which allowed the siphon to get dry up with the central heating apprtment of commissioning. Nô one of the prévios person Got this smell. merissa's remark is excessive and is false as was never seen before or since by any visitant person
October 2015

Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in January 2015
Anne-Marie Et Eric User Profile
Comme le suggère le concept Airbnb, nous nous présentons et voici donc notre profil : nous sommes parents de quatre enfants âgés de 25, 23, 15 et 9 ans. Nous avons beaucoup voyagé à travers les cinq continents, Eric est ingénieur, passionné de voile et sportif (water-polo), Anne-…
Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings