eat or play
Cosy nook for the Artful Lodger
Hosted by Fred
Fred is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A spacious double room with a double bed. With a pleasant view of the garden.

Guest access

We offer tea and coffee, clean towels and linen, use of toiletries.
Use of the Kitchen with fridge space and use of the washer. There is a Tesco's Express at the end of the street.
Super fast broadband(152Mbs). Printer on request.

Interaction with guests

I am friendly happy to hear about adventures but equally respect peoples privacy.
I love London it's always been an adoptive mother. So if things are not working out I'm only a phone call away. It’s no stress feel comfortable at all times.

Other things to note

Kam ( Mr Entertainment) lives permanently at the house. Always upbeat.
Rochelle is also around likes to cook on a Sunday.
My daughter usually drops in at the weekend.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking in the garden is acceptable.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soraya User Profile
September 2016
I had a wonderful time at fred's house :) ! The room was super cosy and clean. Fred and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are super friendly as well. Thanks for your time. See you

Caíque User Profile
August 2015
It was a good experience, London is a great city

Sebas User Profile
July 2015
Beautiful place to have a relax time. The room and the bathroom are very clean and remodeled. Fred was very friendly all the time

Lucia User Profile
February 2017
Zentrale, aber ruhige Lage. Netter Vermieter.

United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Fred User Profile

I like a bit of history, design, food, traveling and I have an insatiable curiosity. More recently I danced Argentine Tango every night for six months. "No mistakes in Tango. Not like life. If you get all tangled up you just Tango on."

A Tale of two Kidies: my daughter is a "Sarrfe" London girl with much more emotional intelligence than I. And my son is Parisien.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings