Offene Küche Richtung Süden
Tisch ist mittlerweile weiß
Charming 3 bedroom apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My apartment is super-cut and equipped with everything you need to feel comfortable. It consists of a children's bedroom, a bedroom and a large and cozy living / dining area. In the yard there is a playground.

Guest access

Access is to all rooms.

Interaction with guests

During your stay, we will be at your disposal. We are on vacation, however by telephone or by e-mail attainable.

Other things to note

The apartment is on the second floor of a multi-family house and has a large south-facing balcony (equipped with barbecue). There is a lift in the house. In the surrounding area there are supermarkets, drugstores, doctors and a lot of nice cafes and restaurants.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I like to put all my items of furniture at my disposal. I am a good-believing person and assume that you treat my things as if they were yours. :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oleg & Anna User Profile
May 2017
We stayed with a baby and the apartment was perfect for it. Rooms are spacious, kitchen is fully equipped and there is great loggia, where you can enjoy evenings. The location is quite and safe, in 10 minutes by tram you are in the city centre. We definitely recommend.

Michael User Profile
September 2015
A very nice apartment in a quiet part of the Oststadt of Karlsruhe, which is an area popular with students. Heike is a great host, and very helpful and friendly. From the kitchen and dining area you have a great view on a park and playground area. In the evenings you can sit in a hammock on the terrace and watch the swallows fly around a huge brick chimney - the area once housed a sugar factory. The terrace is also great to have dinner outside.

Birgit User Profile
August 2015
Hallo Heike, danke, dass wir in Deiner Wohnung urlauben konnten. Wir haben uns gleich wohlgefühlt, auch unsere Tochter in Eurem Kinderzimmer. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Die Beschreibung der Wohnung und Umgebung stimmten mit der Realität vollkommend überein. So können wir uns vorstellen, wieder einen Urlaub zu buchen. Wir haben diese schöne Zeit genossen. Dir und Deiner Tochter alles Gute für die Zukunft und weiter zufriedene Gäste. Gruß Birgit

Karlsruhe, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Heike User Profile

Lebensfrohe, ehrgeizige und liebevolle Mama einer fast 2 jährigen Tochter. Wir leben zu zweit in einer wunderschönen Wohnung und gehen gerne auf Reisen, um die Welt zu entdecken. Leider ist es nun mit einem Kleinkind nicht mehr so flexibel und oft, wie allein, aber dafür anders schön. Mittlerweile genießen wir die Zeit mit Kurzausflügen und Familienbesuchen. Ich liebe es außerdem in der Küche zu stehen, verschiedene Sachen auszuprobieren und viel selbst zu machen. In meinem Job in einer doch eher außergewöhnlichen Branche gehe ich total auf und habe sehr viel Spaß daran mit meinem Team voran zu kommen. In meiner Freizeit, die aus gutem Grund sehr beschränkt ist, treibe ich gern Sport oder unternehme etwas mit Freunden.
Wer hier bei uns wohnen möchte, wird sich garantiert wohl fühlen und kann sich darauf verlassen, dass alles vorhanden ist, was man zum Leben braucht. Ich lerne unheimlich gern neue Leute kennen und kann auch gute Tipps geben, was man hier in Karlsruhe unternehmen kann.

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings