Skip to content
Spacious double room Kitchen/diner
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Nr Bristol airport & nature reserve

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

Nr Bristol airport & nature reserve

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Well appointed double room. Shower room opposite. Guest lounge & balcony with amazing views. Use of kitchen/diner. 10 min walk to bus, 20 mins to rail station - excellent services to Bristol/Weston/Bath/London. Prefer Mon-Fri only. Prefer long term guest. Open to other possibilities. A friendly dog and cat live here too.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nir User Profile
Nir
August 2017
Sarah was a great host and she did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We booked it last minute and the communication was great. The property is in a perfect location for Bristol and the area. I would highly recommend it to anyone who comes to Bristol.
Olivier User Profile
Olivier
August 2017
I spent a week at Sarah's house and I couldn't complain about anything, Sarah is very flexible and wants to make you feel confortable. The location is in a quiet area but there's everything you need nearby, like a supermarket which is about 10 minutes away. (A car is strongly s…
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thanks for the lovely review, Olivier. You're very welcome to come back any time
August 2017
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
June 2017
Sarah es una persona muy amable e hizo la estancia en su casa inmejorable. La casa está muy bien y unas vistas impresionantes, eso si, esta un poco alejado de todo con lo cual si no tienes transporte propio puede ser un inconveniente. Aparte de eso, un 10.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sarah

Backwell, United KingdomJoined in August 2012
Sarah User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
I am a relatively quiet person and enjoy spending time with family and friends, in my garden and walking with my dog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood