Skip to content
Your bedroom with a king size bed Breakfast
EMMA'S B&B - DESIGNED APT in CENTER, 3 min SEA-
EMMA'S B&B - DESIGNED APT in CENTER, 3 min SEA-
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

At 3 min from the sea, 3 min from the shopping streets of the center, 20 min by bus from the airport, 10 min walk from the railway station !!
Superb Bed and Breakfast, very contemporary at the last stage of a Haussmann style building in the most beautiful area of Nice: the square of Gold.
A breakfast prepared every morning featuring croissants and many homemade pastries will be served every morning!
Là où tout n'est que luxe calme et volupté, voici mon invitation au voyage ...

The space

SITUATION :
Close to the sea : 3 min walking.
Chic and secure neighborhood : "CARRÉ D'OR"
Close to the airport and train station with direct bus lignes ( train station : 10-15 min walking ; airport 10-15 min with taxi ).
In the downtown : the stores and restaurants : 5 min walking
Upscale, residential.

Nice Bed and Breakfast in Nice, the top floor of a Haussmann building, contemporary furnished, behind the prestigious Negresco Hotel, Promenade des Anglais, 200 meters from the beach in the city center (shops, restaurants, bus lines, museums ...)
30 minutes from the charm of Italy, 20 minutes extravagances of Monaco or Cannes,15 minutes from the beautyfull Antibes, Nice is a city whose attractions will not disappoint you, in which culture and leisure are met: Museum of Contemporary Art, or traditional masters of Art History (Picasso, Chagall, Matisse, Maeght Foundation ...) recreational leisure: Marinland, Antibes, beaches, walks ...

ROOM :
I live in the 5th floor of an Haussmanian building, which is the last floor.
This room is the entire first floor of my apartment: it was once maid rooms. It is accessible by stairs, and bathroom is a bathroom that is shared with another room, on the ground floor.

His bed is a king size bed if you wish to book for 3 people, I can put an extra mattress in your room.

-Wifi
-Continental breakfast.
- Sheets, towels, soap, shampoo, hair dryer ... wifi, breakfast included in the price.

Guest access

Respect this place is essential to the quality of life for all.

This is a family house, so there won't be any partying in the bedroom.
Some parts are private; it is not allowed to use the kitchen. The living room and dining room are common in the morning but after the units.

Breakfast is served for 9:30 in the dining room and shared with all my guests : friendliness guaranteed !

Please do not leave the lights on when you are not in your room.

Please have the courtesy to let me know in advance when you plan on arriving.

Check-in time is 3 o'clock but you can drop off your luggage at my apartment.
Check out time is 11 o'clock.

Laundry services is not available.

Towels and sheets are provided.

Interaction with guests

I'm live at home, so I'm aways there for any question.
When you arrive I give you a map and some advise about the city, restaurants, what to see and how ...

Other things to note

Welcome in my bed and breakfast !

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

WELCOME IN EMMA’S BED AND BREAKFAST – NICE

Common human courtesy:

I thought everyone's mothers taught them this, but you would be surprised.
Some people thinks that because you pay it’s allowed you to be rude : your mother would desaprouved that …


1.Clean up after yourself : this includes that in your room you not leaving the trash on the floor, you put it in the trash can, wiping the bathroom sink if you splash toothpaste everywhere, do not let your hairs in the shower, the sink or let it down in the floor cleaning your hair brush.

2.NO shoes in the bathroom !

3.Do NOT use my towels to remove makeup !

4.Some parts are private: he is NOT allowed to use the kitchen.(URL HIDDEN)The living room and dining room are common in the morning but
after they are private parts.

5.Understand the bathroom is shared, please be aware of the time you are spending in it and help to keep it as clean by wiping the counter, cleaning up after you shower, etc.


6.Please be reasonably quiet if you are coming in late or leaving early.
NO party in my apartment and please have the courtesy to not speak loudly and no music after 10pm and before 9:30pm


7. Please turn off lights and fans when you aren't in the room.
Please don't leave all the lights of my house on at all times.

8. Please do not invite unauthorized guests to stay with you.

If you have a problem, communicate it and I will do whatever I can to help you out.
Thank you!


PLEASE NOTE: It is extremely helpful if you provide a "best guess" time range for your arrival time and then stick to it. It's really hard to maintain a schedule when a guest tells me they plan to arrive at 2pm and then at 1:59 they text me and tell me it will now be 3pm, and then at 2:59pm, they text again...etc.
I obviously realize not everyone can give such an accurate prediction (and I'm gracious!) but please remember this isn't a hotel with desk clerks just standing around waiting for you. It's just a tiny pet peeve I've developed after two years of hosting with airbnb. If you communicate and stick to the plan and give me fair warning if you need to change your arrival plan, we will get along fine! I promise!

Le respect des lieux et des personnes logeant au domicile est indispensable au confort de chacun.
Il n'est pas autorisé de fumer dans les chambres.
Le petit déjeuner est servi pour 9H30 dans la salle à manger et est partagé avec tous mes invités : convivialité garantie !
Certaines parties sont privatives : il n'est pas autorisé d'utiliser la cuisine. Le salon et la salle à manger sont communs le matin mais sont après des parties privatives.
S'il vous plaît, éteignez les lumières lorsque vous sortez.
Merci.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

129 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
家奇 User Profile
June 2017
very nice people and breakfast

雨 User Profile
July 2016
Really good experience! Her amazing breakfast left me a deep impression. Emma is very nice and kind, and her place is awesome! I like all the design and paintings on the wall! She was so sweet that she even prepared sunscreen for us, which did help us a lot in Nice lol!! Thank you Emma!再来一个中文版本的,Emma人非常的好,她做的早餐很好吃,每一款蛋糕的味道都非常的棒!而且她真的很漂亮哈哈!到了她家真的有种回家的感觉。

Stephen User Profile
May 2016
I had a brief and pleasant stay after arriving from a delayed evening flight. Emma was very courteous and took pleasure in making an excellent breakfast where I got a chance to meet other guests.

Robert User Profile
September 2015
As per my previous visit, Emma was very welcoming and the flat looking great and very clean. Emma arranged an excellent breakfast. Will definitely be back! Thanks

Mo User Profile
August 2015
Emma is very nice and warmhearted, every morning she cooks special refreshment for us . The apartment is so close to the coast and I've got everything I expected in this cozy place.

Kelly User Profile
July 2015
Emma was an amazing host. She was extremely helpful with any requests and even let me use her computer when I needed to get something printed. Breakfast every morning was spectacular and Emma was beyond hospitable; highly recommend! The apartment is very ideally located as well, near to many attractions and is extremely clean.

Nicky User Profile
July 2015
We stayed at Emma's for 5 nights arriving late on a sunday evening,just in time to catch Kool & the Gang play out Nice's Jazz festival.Emma was fantastic at arranging air port pick up &was a wonderful host sharing life stories with great personality and humour. Breakfast was equally great with homemade cakes&chocolatines every day,with everything else you could ask for in between,even leaving some in our room (as they are my favouite,when we wanted to make the most of our last day)sharing travel stories and a coffee with Emma and guest's alike made for a lovely experience and made you feel really at home. Emma provided a guide to the city on arrival &shared what was a must see including bus routes and the best restuarants which helped us make the most of the few days we had. Location wise we were spoilt,it is a very beautiful area building wise&quiet for city centre but still an easy walk to the train station beach and old town reminding us of the grid system of America. Will definitely be coming back to Nice in future as there is so much to see and do in and around Nice&Emma definitely added further warmth to our stay in her hosting,would not hesitate to come back in a flash.

Nice, FranceJoined in September 2012
Emma User Profile

Share, live, receive, discover, dare, laugh, eat : this is what I love to do!

Welcome you in my house, it's always so much fun to discover people from around the world.

I 've been living in Nice for 8 years now and when I arrived, I was like you a tourist, this city and this region that I have visited, are so wonderful that I decided to live here. For this reason I can really help you in discovering and visits to the Riviera.

I am a very eclectic person in summer, I run a bed and breakfast and I enjoy a meal at breakfast, to advise you on what to do, where to go ... I'm here to help you to enjoy your stay with me.

By the past, during term time, I was a foster mother specialized in gifted children, I helped their development. Now they grow up and are independent.

And I am also a lawyer, I love the logic of the law and the secret workings of the legal texts.

I have wonderful jobs, and what I love most is to share with YOU!


Now, you, who are you ????


Partager, vivre, recevoir, découvrir, oser, rire, manger : voilà ce que j’aime faire !

Vous accueillir chez moi, c’est découvrir toujours avec autant de plaisir les gens du monde entier.

Je vis à Nice depuis maintenant 8 ans et lorsque je suis arrivée, j’étais comme vous une touriste, cette ville et cette region que j’ai visitées, sont tellement merveilleuses, que j’ai décidé de vivre ici. Pour cette raison je peux vraiment vous aider dans la découverte et les visites à faire sur la Côte d’ Azur.

Je suis une personne très éclectique : à la belle saison (qui est magnifique d’ailleurs :) je dirige un bed and breakfast et je prends plaisir à vous régaler au petit déjeuner, à vous conseiller sur quoi faire, où aller … Je suis là pour vous aider à réussir votre séjour chez moi.

Pendant la période scolaire, je suis famille d’accueil spécialisée dans les enfants précoces que j’aide à leur développement. Aujourd'hui, les enfants sont devenus grands et ont presque tous quittés le nid.

Et je suis aussi juriste, j’adore la logique du droit et les rouages secrets des textes juridiques.

J’ ai des métiers merveilleux, et ce que j’adore le plus c’est partager avec VOUS !

Maintenant, à vous : qui êtes vous ????

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings