Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house has a lot of place. We have vegetable garden so we can eat ecological vegetables. Me, my daughters and my mother are taking care of the place. In summer it is especialy nice because of the flowers we have all around. We have two small dogs.

The space

There are several

Guest access

Our house is some km from the city center, but the nature around is nice and the room is light and spacious. The parking place for your car is available, but if you arrive with the bus we are only 100m from the bus stop.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to offer you some help if you need it. I can give you the suggestions where to go, what are intereting spots and where you can go to eat.

Other things to note

I can provide breakfast for you if you decide, coffee or tea, fresh bread, butter, jam, juice for 5€ per person.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

I expect my guests not to be noisy, not to leave their things around the house, use slippers (if you don't have yours I can provide some) and not to smoke.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lea User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Lily's place was a great pleasure for us. She is such a lovely and nice host and even prepared some very delicious food for us :) Also, she gave us really good recommendations on what to do in Ljubljana and where to go for good food. The flat is super clean and public transportation and a supermarket is nearby. 100% recommended !!

Matthias User Profile
August 2017
Nice and quiet location - perfect place to relax after a busy sightseeing day. Lily is a great host.

Nicolas User Profile
August 2017
Lily was very helpful. She picks us at the bus station, and drives us to the restaurant. She gives us good advise for the transportation. It was far away from Ljubljana's center but there are good public transport. We passed a good moment.

Iven User Profile
Iven
April 2017
Everything was great and clean. Totally recommend the place

Lucia User Profile
August 2016
Lily's house was perfect! She offers us the opportunity to chose the room we wanted to stay in! Everything was clean and tidy. Bed was very confi! The bathroom was clean as well. I would recommend Lily's house without any doubt!

Colin User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lorenzo User Profile
January 2016
I stayed with a friend at Lili's house for one night and we enjoyed it! She is so nice and very kind with us even if we booked last second, the room was clean and beautiful, and the two little dogs jumping around when we arrived home were fantastic!! Than you very much Lili!! Hvala

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ljubljana, SloveniaJoined in July 2015
Lily User Profile

I'm a nice, outgoing and amusing person. I like people, like to travel, learn languages and enjoy new experiences in life. My way of life is healthy, I take care what I eat and I like to excercise. I addore my two daughters...I addore children ☺. My favourite sports are cycling, pilates, body balance and body pump. I am trying to do my best to make other people happy :-)
I addore hosting people and share with them the beauty of my country. I would like to share that with as much as possible.
Come and enjoy :-)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings