Closet in BedroomIndoor Patio connected to Bedroom
Large Comfy Room & indoor patio
Large Comfy Room & indoor patio
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is in a great location in Miraflores. Just a few blocks to the Malecon, the walkway along the edge of Lima that looks out over the ocean. Many restaurants and shops nearby in a very safe district in a lovely neighborhood.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

please wash your dishes and no smoking please


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Stacy User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Heath User Profile
October 2015
Ariana was in New York, but she made the process very smooth. Even with my wifi-only limitation, Ariana set up someone to meet me at the door and answer any questions I had. The apartment is welcoming and comfortalbe, with a nice hammock to relax on. Anna, the roommate, is wonderful! We went out one afternoon to ride the train and see all of Lima. Overall, the location is an easy walk or taxi ride to the Malecon, Parque de kenedy, and other areas worth visiting. Definitely a great place, especially for the price!

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Ariana User Profile

I am from New York, I am a shoe designer making shoes in Peru, living there part of the year and living in Brooklyn, NY the other part of the year. I am easy going and pretty quiet. I speak Spanish & English. I am artistic and have a creative personality. Marvin and I live together in Lima, (sometimes I have to be in NY for work) so when I'm not in Lima Marvin helps with Airbnb guests. :) Soy de Nueva York y una disenadora de calzados de mi propio marca Ariana Bohling. Hago mi producion y collecion en Peru, los exporto a estados unidos. Vivo en Brooklyn la mitad del año y Lima Peru cuando no estoy en Brooklyn. Hablo Ingles y Espanol (Espanol es mi segunda idioma!!! ;) Soy artistica & tranquila. Marvin y yo vivimos juntos en Lima, y a veces estoy en Nueva York para trabajo, entonces Marvin ayuda con los huespedes del Airbnb. :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings