Bed | Bett Eingang | Entrance
Cozy Work/Bedroom | Gemütl. Schlafz
Cozy Work/Bedroom | Gemütl. Schlafz
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This room offers a cozy, relaxed Atmosphere and an Office desk with place for an Laptop to work calm and relaxed.

Dieses Zimmer bietet eine Wohlige, Entspannte Atmosphäre. Ein Büro und Arbeitszeile für platz eines Laptops um entspannt und ruhig Arbeiten zu können ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Guest access

Bad und Esswohnbereich

Interaction with guests

Werde zu gegebener Zeit stets und gerne für jegliche Fragen zu Verfügung stehen.

Other things to note

Die Wohnung ist eine Wg von 2/4 Personen.


Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £734
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Möbel und Inhalte des Wohnbereiches sollten nicht verändert oder entwendet werden.
Nicht Raucher Wohnung
Weitere Personen die der Gast, als Besucher in die Unterkunft einladen möchte, sollten erst nach Absprache mitgebracht werden.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Giovanni User Profile
August 2015
Luis Carmelo è un ragazzo molto gentile e simpatico. Ho avuto un problema con la mia carta di credito e gli ho chiesto di aspettarmi per il pagamento e la conferma ufficiale della prenotazione, e lui è stato molto paziente. Quando ero ancora in Italia, mi ha dato informazioni sugli orari dei treni tramite watzupp. Luis mi ha raggiunto alla stazione ferroviaria e mi ha accompagnato a casa sua, vicino al centro di Colonia. Quando sono arrivato in casa sono stato accolto da un grosso cane affettuoso, Picasso. Luis è ben organizzato: nella stanza in cui ho dormito, c'erano affissate tutte le principali informazioni per raggiungere la stazione centrale tramite treni, autobus e tram, dalle fermate vicino casa sua. Ho avuto solo un piccolo problema con la doccia: l'acqua è diventata ghiacciata proprio mentre stavo facendo la doccia. Ho cercato di accendere la caldaia, ma niente. Ho chiesto a Luis di risolvere questo problema per gli ospiti futuri della casa e mi ha detto che avrebbe risolto ed è stato un problema isolato. C'era anche una cucina accogliente disponibile per gli ospiti, ma ho avuto molti incontri a Colonia e non ho avuto bisogno di usarla. Il giorno in cui ho lasciato la casa abbiamo chiacchierato amichevolmente e mi ha offerto anche un caffè. Consiglio questo appartamento sia per la gentilezza e la disponibilità di Luis che per la sua vicinanza al centro di Colonia e la facilità a raggiungere i collegamenti con treni, autobus e tram.

Cologne, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Luis-Carmelo User Profile

Hello my Name is Luis-Carmelo Manrique Engels,
I´m 22 Years young, I live since I was born in Cologne (Germany) and my Hobby´s or the things I like to do are : Digital Drawing, going to the Gym, be with my Family and my Friends, going out for a good Dinner or a nice place to talk and to meet new people (party as well sometimes :) ) Hopefully now travelling too.

My 5 things are

Pen & Paper
My loved ones (if they want to)
a nice Bed
Happiness
Knowledge

For now I can´t tell how I will travel or talk about my behavior because I haven´t traveled so much (with airbnb) so far but what I can assure/promise you is that I will at least give my best to be kind in an honest way and to make it for both for me as the guest/host and for you as the Host/guest, a good experience as possible.

Have a nice Day,

Luis :D

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings