Scooter incl. 2 miles 2 portsmouth
Scooter incl. 2 miles 2 portsmouth


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New king size bed with air conditioning. Free night scooter rental usage to scoot downtown and to the beach

The space

2 miles to beautiful downtown portsmouth.
2 miles to the Eliot boat dock and beach you see pictured above.

Room rental includes a scooter a free scooter rental to get around if you'd like to enjoy the seacoast on a 2014 Honda ruckus.

We also have bicycles you can use if you'd like to cycle around.

Room also includes half price taxi rides from Annie's taxi of the seacoast if you want to go out and enjoy downtown and not have to worry about parking or driving.

Guest access

Bathroom. Kitchen with stainless steel appliances and gas dual oven and stove. WiFi.

Interaction with guests

We will be there when you check in and we are a phone call or text away if you need something


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price: 73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anu User Profile
February 2016
Drew admitted he completely forgot about our reservation, that said, he scrambled when we got there and got the room ready for us. The bed was insanely comfortable and the house vibe very lived-in casual; stuff hanging on chairs, dishes in the sink, a muffler on the kitchen counter lol...for the price, I didn't mind one bit...and Drew is super nice and gave us a free ride into town; he owns a taxi co (there were no Uber cars available in the afternoon but there were plenty in the evening to get us back to the house from Portsmouth). I'll def rent from him again...

Erin User Profile
September 2015
I was attending a wedding nearby and was looking for a place to crash for one night, and the room provided by Drew met my needs. Drew let me check-in early so I could change/get ready for the wedding which was really helpful after my 2 hour drive. I came back from the wedding late and left early the next morning so I didn't spend too much time in the area. The house was in a convenient location near the highway. Drew was very accommodating and easy to get in touch with.

Martin User Profile
August 2015
My girlfriend and I spent a weekend in Drew's home and it was an overall good experience. Drew and his girlfriend were very friendly and accommodating and never hesitated to give us advice or answer our questions. For all I know, everything was as advertised. Note: Drew rents out a few rooms at the same time, so there are always many different people in the house. This posed no problem to us whatsoever as all other roommates we crossed were very friendly and did not bother us at all during our stay. I recommend staying at Drew's place.

John User Profile
August 2015
This is a clean and quiet guest room in a family owned home with other boarders. It's a very laid back and welcoming environment, & I really enjoyed getting to know some of the other people in the house. Drew is a great host who went out of his way to help us out, and I'm very glad to have met him and his family. If I'm passing through this area again, I would definitely stay here again.

Aja User Profile
August 2015
Drew was very accommodating. Everything was as advertised.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

South Eliot, Maine, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Drew User Profile

Hi we are 37 year old outdoors enthusiasts that would like to welcome you to our home.

Our 15 month old daughter and 7 lb Yorkshire terrior love meeting new world travelers

Carpe diem!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 84%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings