View from the dining areaThe well equiped kitchen is all yours

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 bedroom apartment is located in a new modern building. A spacious and safe place in the trending hip east area of Amsterdam. Enough space for 4 persons with two bedrooms having boxspring beds and a large living room with well equipped kitchen.

The space

The apartment is modern and spacious - a great base for exploring Amsterdam. It is based in a new building with courtyard and an elevator. It has everything you need and you will love it like your own home. Two double bedrooms with boxspring beds and access to the sunny balcony. This spacious balcony has sun from 2 p.m. until 8 p.m. so great for a lunch or dinner outside. The livingroom is equipped with a sofa, television with Netflix, a well-equiped kitchen and a dining area. Moreover you have a bathroom with bad and shower and a separate toilet.

Guest access

You have access to the entire house with kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom, toilet and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Interaction with guests

Our host will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house. After that you can always text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or call if you need any assistance.

Other things to note

When you arrive, extra tips will be provided to make your stay as comfortable as possible and a famous Dutch Heineken beer will wait for you in the fridge!
There is a good Wifi connection and Netflix to watch all the series and movies you like when you're tired after drinks in town.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 471
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please enjoy the apartment like I do as well. Don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Smoking is allowed on the balcony.
Other than that, enjoy it as your own apartment.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vincenzo User Profile
October 2015
Anouk is a nice Host. Everything in her place has been as expected. She gave us useful info on the quarter and she was always available and on time for our question. Even thought the Place is not located in the center of Amsterdam by using one bus or train (no more than 17 minutes) you can enjoy the touristic center, night and day. The place is fully furnished and the living room is enjoyable. I really appreciate the welcome kit :)

Nicolas User Profile
August 2015
Anouk’s place is just awesome! Her lovely apartment is spacious with a great design. This place exceeded all my expectations! Location is great, about 20 min away from Dam Square with Tram, in a very safe and clean neighborhood. Anouk is a wonderful host, responsive, very helpful, and so kind (thanks again for the welcome gift and maps!) Well, this place is an amazing value. Would highly recommend!

Damien User Profile
August 2015
We stayed for two nights in this nice appartment. You can find some cool places around and it's easy to go to the center of Amsterdam with line 14. The balcony is great, and the place is well equiped. The host is also helpful and can give you some advices regarding Amsterdam.

Laetitia User Profile
January 2016
L'appartement est tres beau et très agréable. Il est bien situé, a environ 6 mins en tram du centre ville. Il y a des supermarchés dans le quartier. Et Anouk est vraiment très sympatique et est toujours la pour repondre au question, avant pendant votre séjour. Je vous conseille cette appartement pour votre sejour !

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2014
Anouk User Profile

I like to travel a lot. Just travelled around Asia for 3 months together with my boyfriend and really enjoyed the different cultures and the great food. Back in Amsterdam I love to drink coffees and walking around watching people. The area I live in is great, it's called the Indische Buurt. There is a lot to do and to see around.
5 days a week I work as an eventmanager in Amsterdam.
At home I like cooking, eating, drinking, movies and having fun with friends.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings