Double bed near train pvt bathroom
Double bed near train pvt bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Big house, quiet street close to parks,frequent trains to center of London in 20-39 minutes depending on final destination, easy access from M25, 40 minutes to gatwick airport. Walking distance from Churchill theatre and The Glades shopping centre!

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Welcoming couple, great home and brilliant location.

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Another great stay. Warm welcome, super room, great communication and some nice personal touches. Faultless.

Trevor User Profile
August 2017
Our stay was short but sweet. We were helping our daughter move house. John and Krystina were very flexible and accommodating with check-in. Great to have a parking space. Got there in the end to a great welcome and much needed tea and coffee. Bed was so comfy and room calming.

Elena User Profile
August 2017
John and Krystina were very kind. Their home is really beautiful. The room is bright and cosy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Emma User Profile
August 2017
Fabulous as always

Emma User Profile
August 2017
My most favourite place - John and Krystyna are truly fabulous!!

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place, extremely comfortable bed and lovely quiet location - perfect for a commuter such as me :-)

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bromley, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
John User ProfileJohn is a superhost.
Born, raised, made cash in London UK, spends a lot of time in Spain. Football fan, tennis/golf player, music lover. Love meeting new people, especially those on adventures and traveling.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings