Very nice country house

Entire home/flat

10 guests

4 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice country house located in a quiet and relaxed atmosphere, with barbecue and a large garden

The space

Our country house is inside a private finca, with 10000 square meters. It has plenty variety of trees like olive trees, and a small orchard of fruit and vegetables. Next to our house there is a Horse riding center.

It's a quiet place, to enjoy nature and good weather during the summer.

It's a perfect choice to go with children.

Lot's of outdoor space for pets.

Beautiful and luminous four rooms and two bathrooms. One room has double bed and its own bathroom ensuite. Three rooms with two single beds each, possibility to add one extra bed. The fully equiped kitchen ( oven, microwave, flat ceramic) is at your disposal. You will find everything you need (toaster, coffee machine, juice machine, boiler, etc.), TV, washing machine, amazing terrace and barbecue.

Interaction with guests

We like that our guests feel as if they are at home. We try to solve any issue as fast as we can.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Enjoy your staying
Be respectful and keep the house in order.
Smoking only in the terrace or garden.
Pets allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paqui User Profile
August 2015
Todo genial. Cindy y Salva son unos excelentes anfitriones, muy atentos en todo momento. Nos recibieron con un fabuloso ágape. Fuimos 3 parejas con 3 niños pequeños, la casa es muy buena para ir con niños. Tiene mucho terreno y además un huerto que a mi hijo le encantó. Está bien situada, ya que se encuentra cerca de la playa y también de pueblos de interior de Alicante.
Cindy User Profile
Response from Cindy:
Habéis sido unos inquilinos excelentes!! Muchas gracias por haber elegido nuestra finca. Ha sido un auténtico placer haberos tenido como inquilinos, y me alegro que hayáis disfrutado de vuestra estancia. Espero que nos volvamos a ver. Un abrazo
August 2015

Alicante, SpainJoined in July 2015
Cindy User Profile
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings