TV setDouble bed with an air coditioner
1 BR with kitchen, near skytrain
Hosted by Aom
Aom is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A modern apartment with one bedroom, bathroom, living room, small kitchen and a washing machine! Easily accessible from downtown Bangkok. Only 2-3 minutes walk from the skytrain (Udomsuk station), 25 min to Siam station (downtown shopping area)

Property only available for long term lease (at least one month)

Udomsuk area is lively and basically street full of great food!

BTS skytrain is right in front of the property!


Amenities
Heating
Washer
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £472
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets and smoking are not allowed inside the building and in the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Miles User Profile
October 2015
Ideo Mix is but five minutes walk from Udom Suk BTS. The apartment is as described, a bit disappointing not to have a kettle, but the microwave sufficed in the short term. Whilst there the lights blew in the bathroom and shower, two workmen came out to fix them, but less than 5 minutes after they departed, the lights had blown again. I managed to fix the bathroom light but the shower light was stuffed. The TV had about 10 channels, all in Thai, and for unknown reasons, the TV just kept rolling through each channel with about 5 seconds pause between channels. The quality of the TV reception was woeful. There is a well stocked "Family Mart" open 24/7, which even stocked bacon. The absence of Wifi was a pain in the proverbial. Other than these "minor" problems, the stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
Aom User Profile
Response from Aom:
Lights and TV remote control now fixed! And thank you for staying at our apartment :)
October 2015

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in November 2013
Aom User Profile

A 24 year old who likes to explore new places, faces new challenges, and meet new friends. Likes nature and definitely a dogs person. I provide you with not just a place to stay but food and attractions recommendation and tips on getting around Bangkok and nearby places !

Languages: English, Svenska, ภาษาไทย, 日本語, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings