Bathroom
Comfortable Family friendly apt
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is a cozy&adorable family friendly apt with a small playground in the backyard. Supermarket across the street
5min drive to the Airport
5min drive to Viking world
5min walk downtown
10min walk to the pool
20min drive to Blue Lagoon

The space

The apt has 3 bedrooms, one masterbedroom with a queen size bed, 2 kids bedroom one with a single bed and another with a queen size bed.(but the pictures show otherwise , a small bed which can be included)
The apartment can host up to 6 guests.
The kitchen has expandable kitchen table which can serve about 8-10 guests. All kitchen and cooking devices are available.
The living room includes 2 sofas, an old rocking chair, Tv and an apple tv.
Bathroom with a bathtub and a shower.
Laundry room is located in the basement as well as the freezer.

Guest access

The guest may feel free to access our backyard and of course every room of the apartment. There is also a parking if guests will have a rental car.

Interaction with guests

We will be available through the internet, email. And will be happy to offer recommendations.

Other things to note

5 days is a minimal stay.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the apartment.
Please respect our loved home as your own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Reykjanesbær, IcelandJoined in July 2015
Sveinbjorg User Profile

Wife, mother of two, friend, daugther, sister. Like to travel.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings