Cozy apartment next to a park
Cozy apartment next to a park
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and simple one room apartment with kitchen and a beautiful view. All the kitchen utilities are included, also sheets and towels if needed. The apartment is on the top floor, 7th, and the building has a lift. With a small bathroom and shower.
Close to public transportation and park.

The space

The apartment is a one room apartment with a suitable kitchen. It is on top floor, so the view is nice. It is quite simple but cozy, with wooden floors and a nice atmosphere.
I don't have much of my own things there, so you'll have enough room for your things. The bed is a 120 cm bed and fits a couple, and the sofa bed is 140 cm wide. Also it is possible to have a mattress on the floor and so it can host even 4 people.

The building itself is an old stone house and it is renovated beautifully. It is standing on top of a small hill which has it's own park.

Guest access

Laundry room.

Interaction with guests

I can help sometimes, depending where I am. But support and advice about the apartment and how to get around is always available via phone or e-mail. I can also help you with some ideas what to do in Helsinki and where to go.

Other things to note

There are parking lots around the area, but they are chargeable during weekdays from 9 am to 8 pm, during Saturdays from 10 am to 3 pm, and free on Sundays and during Holidays.
Just a kilometer away it is possible to park your car for free for 24/7. If you need to know where that place is, just ask me and I will guide you there.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

No smoking inside the apartment. There is an area outside for smokers.
Pets are allowed on notice.
Please behave nicely and don't damage anything. No loud partying after 10 p.m.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Catherine User Profile
May 2017
Anna's place was fantastic. Although we never met, check in and out was smooth, and despite there being warning of noisy renovation, we were unaffected and slept very soundly. The apartment was clean and comfortable, we had a very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend. Thanks Anna!

Isaac User Profile
April 2017
Anna is a great host and the accommodation met our expectation

Jouni User Profile
September 2016
Positively eventless stay, property is quiet and as advertised.

Chantal User Profile
June 2017
I had a great time staying in Anna's appartement. I was warned about noisy construction, but I hardly heard them. I met Anna at check in and she is very hospitable. The appartment is really close to busses, trams and metro. Also close to shops and restaurants. The appartment is compact, but it's has everything that you need. I definitely recommend a stay there. :)

Ivar User Profile
April 2017
That was a great place to stay :) nice and clean! Will come back for sure!

Tatiana User Profile
February 2017
Would like to thank Anna for her hospitality and great apartment in the very nice 100 years old building in a 30-minutes walk from the city center. Everything met our expectations and we got pleasure during the visit.

Федор User Profile
January 2017
Anna was a great host, very kind, accurate and helpful. Her apartment is same like shown on pictures. Very cosy and on great location, good neighborhood and easy to get to city center. My sincere recommendations!

Open-minded person with a huge interest for the world and adventures. I enjoy traveling, sailing, outdoors, music, culture, and many more interesting things.
I work as an interpreter and manage my own work and free time.

Languages: English, Sign Language, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings