Beautiful house in Dalston
Hosted by Elisa
Elisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful victorian house in Dalston with high ceiling, wooden floor, and an amazing garden. Quick trip to the center and one of London most trendy neighbourhood.

The space

The house has a lot of space, it s on two floors with 4 big double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a big living room and a very nice and spacious kitchen with a large dinner table.

Guest access

You have access to the entire house and very welcome to use the garden, it even has a hammock. Just feel at home!

Interaction with guests

I will not be there but my three very nice (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will welcome you to the house.

Other things to note

The neighbourhood is one of the best one in London, with the nicest cafes, markets and pubs. you are also very close to Victoria Park and all the canals. You will be in central London in 20 min with the overground from Dalston Kingsland/Junction. If you have any question on transports, just ask me.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more


2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Gabriella User Profile
August 2015
My sister stayed at Elisa's house while she was away for work, so they didn't meet but her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were welcoming and nice all the time. I met Elisa before she left to collect the keys and she introduced me to the house. It was really easy to communicate with her and she replied almost instantly to my texts and gave me also her email address. The house is really nice and is very well connected with the 2 overgrounds and several buses nearby. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as well are really nice, and clean. There is also a cleaner that comes to the house once a week to keep the communal areas clean. In general I would recommend this place.

Kévin User Profile
January 2016
Elisa a été, même sans sa présence, très accueillante avec nous, à toujours su répondre à nos questions et à facilité de ce fait notre séjour. C'est une personne simple et digne de confiance. Nous lui en sommes très reconnaissants et nous la recommandons pour de futurs voyages ! :)

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in August 2012
Elisa User Profile

I am French, 32 years old and I work as a researcher at the University of Brussels.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings