Stort og åbent spisekøkkenToilet
Really central 110 sqm great flat
Really central 110 sqm great flat


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is decorated so it's light and comfortable to be in. There are parents room and extra room. In addition there are fine mattresses available. Large kitchen , living room with views and 20 meters from the lakes. Walking distance til centrum.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £93
Security Deposit: £175
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: £186 / night

Description

The space

Large (110 sqm), light, really central, quiet area, lots om space, lovely neigborhood

Guest access

The whole apartment is available for you

Interaction with guests

I will be able to help You whit all you need

Getting around

Bus, train, bike ect. are availeble nearby.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Anne User Profile
May 2016
aske left food, tea coffee and wine for us which was appreciated after our long flight from Australia. The kitchen is modern, clean and has all that you require. The lounge/dining room is bright airy with a great view. The main bedroom is comfortable, however the second bedroom requires better lighting to be able to read at nights (if you wanted) and an adult pillow rather than a child's pillow.There is a terrific restaurant next door with great food and wine. It's a Great location and within walking distance to the city. I felt very safe and secure in the apartment and surrounding area. The TV wasn't working and there was no heating in the building and we didn't get a heater for about five days and by this time didn't require a heater. We stayed in the apartment for two weeks and felt very comfortable and would stay there again if the opportunity came up. Thank you aske

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in July 2015
Aske User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day