Moderne 1 Zimmer Ferienwohnung
Hosted by Arthur
Arthur is the host.Arthur is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Ideal apartment for trainee employees, trade fair visitors as well as holidaymakers of the Bodenseeregion. Fully equipped coffee kitchen but without kitchenette. Perfect flat for trainees, fair visitors and guests of the region. The flat is equipped with a kitchen. So it's perfect for breakfast.
translated by Google

Ideale Wohnung für Trainee Mitarbeiter, Messebesucher als auch Feriengäste der Bodenseeregion. Voll ausgestattete Kaffee Küche jedoch ohne Küchenzeile.

Perfect flat for trainees, Messe visitors and guests of the region. The flat is equipped with a coffee kitchen but not contain a hotplate. So it is perfect for breakfast preparation.

The space

As seen in the pictures, this is a very modernly furnished, bright 1 room ground floor apartment. Which is located in a two-family house. The apartment is divided into the following areas: • Living / sleeping area with a 140cm x 200cm bed, couch, LCD TV, 2 wardrobes and air conditioning. • Dining area / coffeemaker equipped with a sink, refrigerator, microwave, egg cooker, toaster, cutlery, crockery, water cooker and a coffee maker. • Separate bathroom with WC, a shower cubicle with the dimensions 80cmx80cm and a hairdryer. The maximum occupancy is 2 persons, pets are not allowed. A safe place for bicycles is available in front of the house. A private car park can be used free of charge during the stay. The rental price includes all consumption-dependent energy costs. The non-smoking apartment is located on the ground floor of a 2 family house in the Ailinger Neubaugebiet.
translated by Google

Wie auf den Bildern zu sehen handelt es sich hierbei um eine sehr modern eingerichtete, helle 1 Zimmer Untergeschoss Wohnung. Die sich in einem Zweifamilienhaus befindet.

Die Wohnung unterteilt sich in folgende bereiche:

• Wohn/Schlafbereich mit einem 140cm x 200cm großen Bett, einer Couch, einem LCD TV, 2 Kleiderschränke und einer Klimaanlage.

• Essbereich/Kaffeeküche ausgestattet mit einer Spüle, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Eierkocher, Toaster, Besteck, Geschirr, Wasserkocher und einer Kaffeemaschine.

• Separatem Bad mit WC, einer Duschkabine mit den Maßen 80cmx80cm und einem Haartrockner.

Die Maximalbelegung liegt bei 2 Personen, Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.

Eine Sichere Abstellfläche für Fahrräder ist vor dem Haus vorhanden. Ein privater KFZ Stellplatz darf während des Aufenthaltes kostenfrei mit genutzt werden. Im Mietpreis sind alle Verbrauchs abhängigen Energiekosten enthalten.

Die Nichtraucher Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Untergeschoss eines 2 Familienhauses im Ailinger Neubaugebiet.

Interaction with guests

If questions persist, I am always available with helpful tips. I do not speak english, so if there is any question, just ask, would be happy to help you out :)
translated by Google

Sollten Fragen bestehen, stehe ich jederzeit mit hilfreichen Tipps zur Verfügung.

I do speak english, so If there are any question just ask, would happy to help you out :)


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Nichtraucherzimmer, Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt
no smoking allowed, no pets allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evy User Profile
September 2017
The check in was very smooth. Very welcoming people! The little apartment was perfect with two people. We were there for a fair, as it was raining they even offered us to drive is there!

Joy User Profile
August 2016
The flat was immaculate and quiet. Although Arthur was out of town, he was in contact before, during, and after my stay!

John User Profile
August 2015
Arthur was the most friendly and helpful host I have ever had using Airbnb. He offered to pick me up at the rail station, showed me around his town, lent me a bike, and helped me with my phone and computer problems throughout my stay. The studio I rented from him is practically new and very clean. It is part of his larger family house. His parents were also very friendly. This place deserves my highest recommendation - Thank you Arthur!

Gesine User Profile
October 2017
Leider habe ich Arthur nicht persönlich kennen gelernt, aber seine Eltern haben mich sehr herzlich empfangen - auch noch zu ziemlich später Stunde. Generell waren die beiden sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch die Wohnung war wie angegeben und ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Check In & Out absolut unkompliziert. Ich würde es jedem weiter empfehlen und selbst auch wieder kommen :)

Frédérique User Profile
September 2017
Un studio très fonctionnel et confortable. Une propreté irréprochable. Un accueil très sympathique et aux petits soins. Le papa d'Arthur a l'écoute et de très bons conseils, il nous a même conduits en ville pour nous faciliter l'accueil. Nous recommandons ce logement.

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Sehr empfehlemswert! Super sauber und ordentlich. Kenne es von Hotels nicht besser. Vorallem das aufgerollte Handtuch auf dem Bett hat mir gefallen!

Javier User Profile
September 2017
Apartamento muy limpio y cómodo. A 7-8 min del messe (si no hay atasco). Me recibieron los padres de Arthur, no hablan inglés, fueron encantadores y t entiendes perfectamente. A los 10 min hablas con Arthur por teléfono. Todo correcto

Delaware, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Arthur User ProfileArthur is a superhost.

Like to travel and meet new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings