Amazing apartment in Perth CBD
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My stylish two bedroom apartment has one bedroom to rent whilst I'm away. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, bedside tables and a wardrobe. It's a secure brand new apartment block located 5 minutes from Perth train station and central CBD.

Interaction with guests

My house mate works 5 days a week so little interaction


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £303
Weekend Price £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deborah User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephanie User Profile
December 2015
Flat was well located and early check-in no problem. Room was extremely hot, even with fan on so struggled to sleep in the room.

Andres & Gabrielle User Profile
September 2015
This apartment was exactly what we were looking for, a clean room, very well located! We were very kindly welcomed, and felt good living there. we would go back anytime :) thanks for everything!!

Simon User Profile
September 2015
Fantastic location at a fantastic price, thanks!

Era User Profile
September 2015
Great stay! We were welcomed nicely in this modern and neat apartment that's conveniently located. Tons of street parking around, which is free during nighttime.

Kai Ying, Maggie User Profile
September 2015
It is a very nice flat to live. Very clean and tidy. I love to live in there. Convenient place which is close to CBD. Easy to catch on the train and the CAT buses. Appreciate Suzie and her friend Mikaela warm welcome. Highly recommended! :)

Winnie User Profile
August 2015
I felt very comfortable staying at Suzie's place. Feel like home and very welcome by Suzie's flatmate Michaela too. Very nice coffee shop next to the apartment and 10mins walk to town. Thank you Suzie and Michaela for the early check In as well!

Joined in January 2015
Suzie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings