Comfy couch in vibrant Harlem!


Shared room

1 guest

1 Bed


Shared room

1 guest

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A very comfy couch awaits for your short stay in NYC in the great neighbourhood of Harlem! Close to several metro lines, City College, and Columbia University this is a great location for whatever brings you to NYC.

I speak French and Arabic : )

The space

A comfortable fold-out couch in my sunny and spacious living room awaits you! You can access the kitchen to store food and/or warm up food, make coffee, eat your meals etc, but I'd prefer you don't cook. You're welcome to use my utensils and glasses and to make yourself coffee in the morning.

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I'm available most days (during the day), and on weekends.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: £48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Please don't invite any guests, no pets, and no children. I'm pretty easy going but just to make things easier, please keep the place tidy, throw out your garbage and don't be too loud during the day or night.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in November 2013
Sophia User Profile

I'm Canadian but I've lived in France, Belgium, and the West Bank. I love travelling and meeting new people. I'm currently living in the great city of New York, as a student. I'm a native English speaker, I speak French fluently... and I like to think I speak a bit of Italian, Arabic, and Bengali, but honestly I only know how to order drinks and swear in those languages :p

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day