Skip to content
Living room with unfolded daybeds
Entire flat

Notting Hill One bedroom + living furnished flat

Myriam- Gabrielle User Profile
Myriam- Gabrielle

Notting Hill One bedroom + living furnished flat

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Refurbished kitchen and bathroom; quiet bedroom (double glazed) with bed for two people, living room with an additional single bed possible. Little balcony. Expresso machine for real Nespresso capsules and dining table from March 2016. The flat has been refurbished in September 2016. New shower in September 2017.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants - Not suitable for children because there are stairs inside the apartment leading to a storage area
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM


60 Reviews

Savino User Profile
February 2017
The apartment is a few steps away from Notting Hill Gate tube station, in a quiet residential street. Everything was even better than expected, check-in was easy, apartment very clean. Myriam was always available and helpful. Easily 5-stars, would definitely recommend.
Anna-Marie User Profile
December 2016
The flat is in a charming location- a short walk to transport links and a great area to go out for drinks and dinner- a lively and atmospheric part of London! The flat is well equipped, cosy and clean. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to explore London.
Linda User Profile
July 2016
Fantastic stay in Notting Hill. Perfect location, couldn't be any closer to tube station. Lovely road with beautiful buildings. Exactly as advertised, had all we needed for a few days. Was great to be able to use the sunny balcony on the evening when we arrived. Will definitely…
Liza User Profile
March 2016
The location is the best thing about the flat as it is one minute away from Notting hill gate tube station. It's a practical option for a short stay. Unfortunately there were a few issues with the flat, including very old cheap furniture in the living room, issues with the toile…
Myriam- Gabrielle User Profile
Response from Myriam- Gabrielle:
How a review can be so negative and untrue? My response: 1) FURNITURE : most of it is less than one year old except the dining table that I have just changed ; it is almost new and of good quality (solid wood and fabric). The wardrobe is just a few month old and you simply told me the day before your departure that it had fallen. You did not tell me you broke it, without any excuses by the way 2) TV when you booked the flat is was clear that there was NO TV advertized so you cannot complain about something that is simply not in the contract. I have ordered one for my next Argentinian guest who kindly asked me for it. 3) HEATERS: when the red light is on it means it works and it does, sorry you did not know how to use the thermostat. there is a replacement heater in the loft (oil heater very efficient and easy to use, why did you ask for it? You knew it was there as you took all the clean linen there. 4) LINEN you stained the sheets and then complained you could not find clean ones. This is to avoid to pay any deposit I presume, like the door you broke. 5) WC : I sent my plumber as soon as you told me there was a problem and then you sent me a last minute message to say that the issue was sorted and there was no need to send a plumber... 6) TO FUTURE GUESTS: I invite my future guests to read all the other comments below Liza's one so they will make their mind more objectively. Thank you for your attention. Myriam
March 2016
Nadine User Profile
September 2015
A lovely flat perfectly located 2steps from NottingHill tube station. The street is pretty quiet considering the busy area. Communication with Myriam was very good and we enjoyed our stay.
Cristina User Profile
August 2015
Our stay at myriam's place was perfect. The flat was bigger than we thought, everything was clean and ready. The location is just unbeatable right next to the tube station. It was really easy to arrange check in with the host and they always replied to our messages very quickly…
Tong User Profile
July 2018
It's our first airbnb experience and it's great. It's hard to find a better place for similar price range. The place is as described. It's located in a beautiful and quite place, and steps away from the Notting Hill gate tube station, perfect for tourists. There are also nice re…

Hosted by Myriam- Gabrielle

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Myriam- Gabrielle User Profile
76 Reviews
We are a family of four living in between Paris and London. We enjoy going to art exhibitions and travelling
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings