Cozy double room with En Suite

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a cozy little three bedroom house in Rayne's Park. We have a large living room with a sofa, armchair and dining table which seats four people. We have a TV with Virgin and we have BT Sports for any sports fans like my boyfriend who loves UFC. You will be sharing with two other males that both have 9-5 jobs. It's in a great location, 10 minute walk to the train station which takes you into Central London in 20 minutes and closes to buses to Wimbledon.

The space

It's hidden down the end of a road full of houses either side with cute trees down a little private road. There is a few houses in this road and it's a very safe neighbour hood. Cozying up a night in bed will be a plus with the PlayStation 3 and you can watch DVDS/Netflix while in bed. We do have a Nutri Ninja blender which is new and very handy for smoothie and breakfast pre workout, which you are more than welcome to use.

Guest access

Wifi
Washing Machine
Portable Dryer ( DRI BUDDY )
TV with Virgin Media & BT Sports
PlayStation in the bedroom
Back Garden
En Suite - toilet & shower ( in room )

Interaction with guests

I will be going away on Holiday unfortunately so I will greet you but won't be here from then on. I will leave notes / letters for everything you need and the other two housemates will be home in the evenings if you need anything. I will also give my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) so you can contact me if urgent. Please be aware I will be in the states so I won't be able to reply until I am somewhere with a wifi hotspot. Happy to help with anything I can.

Other things to note

The train does run behind our house but it's really not very loud and it's easy to get used off. It stops about midnight so it's not a late one :) I am a very light sleeper and have no issues but just thought I would mention it.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Please respect the other two gents that live here. They get up early for work so I would say no loud noise after 10.30pm.

It's me & my boyfriends room but we're just away on holiday so please be respectful if we have a few belongings around.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen & living room are shared
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Debbie User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings